Posting your rating...
English Harbour 10-Year rum

English Harbour 10-Year

Antigua and Barbuda | Aged

7.8/10
51 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
17
18
10
2

Rate English Harbour 10-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

51 English Harbour 10-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Walome from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Amazing stuff. I love subtle taste of this bottle and strong favlour.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Un rom sobru, gust bogat dar fără un aftertaste impresionant. Un rom corect! :)

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by David Sims from United Kingdom with 2 ratings

Not a bad little drop of rum, can be a bit harsh but not to bad for a sipping rum

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Stig Wolff (PREMIUM) from Denmark with 156 ratings

En rom jeg smagte på en af min besøg på den dejlige caribiske ø Antigua.
Den er for tør efter min smag, vi europæere er meget til de lidt mere søde rommer, men har dejlige noter af frugt og kanel.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

E un rom in cel mai pur stil englesesc, cu un gust bogat dar fara o personalitate bine definita. Persista aromele din cauza varstei dar se putea mai mult. Ma asteptam la mai mult.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Paul Hübscher from Switzerland with 69 ratings

...you get very sharp alcohol in your mouth. It's a pity - in the nose, there ist coffee, cocoa nut, a little bit of cinnemon: a pretty interesting mixture. Unfortunately, after a few seconds on your tongue, all that is lost. And the same for the finishing. But all in all still recommendable to most. ;o)

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Don Ron from Germany with 41 ratings

Milde würze und getrocknete Früchte und minimal Kokosnuss

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by A.Greenleaf from United States with 51 ratings

Good oay rum. It is has a nice finish that makes it refreshing. Dry with vanilla and spice.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Grand Master Jay from United Kingdom with 80 ratings

For the price you pay in comparison to others in this price range I feel it comes up a bit short.

Its a drier rum with a alcohol bite but give it time and you will like it. The 25 is better this I feel falls flat but it's worth buying if you enjoy rums to see how good this is with others the same age

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Gareth from Curacao with 93 ratings

one of the best rums i had they mixed it with coconut water for me its really balanced rum

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by tftowner106 from Canada with 23 ratings

Tried it for the first time tonight. Was surprised at the ethanol bite at first but it really opened up with subsequent sips and hand warming.