Posting your rating...
Zafra Master Reserve 30-Year rum

Zafra Master Reserve 30-Year

Panama | Aged

9.3/10(59 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
1
6
22
28

Rate Zafra Master Reserve 30-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

59 Zafra Master Reserve 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

Trully amazing rum, great aftertaste, great flavor, great finish and persistance.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Schnatterer from Switzerland with 20 ratings

Simply my favorit rum. Very well-balanced with great flavours of wood, honey and vanilla. After that you smell discreet tastes of sherry and boubon. Even the price is high I had to buy a bottle after trying it.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Jan Mynar from Czech Republic with 53 ratings

I think the 30 years old rum does not need long comments, especially when it is made by the legend - Don Pancho Fernandez.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by michael from United States with 44 ratings

If all their claims are true, this rum is spectacular. I'd honestly give it a 9.5 It hits a lot of the right spots. Like all of them.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Golfm from Denmark with 154 ratings

Think one can expect more at that price. This is a very limited expression and will not be around for very long. With only 6720 bottle made it will be gone in no time.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Tobias Hansen from Denmark with 95 ratings

En udemærket flaske. Dyr men blød og behagelig og de fleste vil kunne finde noget i den de kan lide

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by tiegau from France with 10 ratings

Un rhum qui se place sans problème parmi les meilleurs.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Robert from Czech Republic with 1 rating

Zafra 21 has been my "go to" Spanish distillation for the past few years. When my local rum partner informed me that a 30 year old was on the way I was dizzy with excitement. The warmth, complexity and depths of Zafra's hand crafted 30 year can be described in so many ways but without actually drinking it they'd still just be tasting notes. If your passion for rum runs deep enough to be a member of Rum Ratings, run don't walk to your supplier... After all, there were only 6730 bottles made. I have 3 - for now.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Deosebit de bun acest rom de care până aici la Festivalul German de Rom n-am auzit. A fost o surpriză interesantă.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Jrtorres from Puerto Rico with 34 ratings

APARIENCIA: Profundo, de color cobre. Largas piernas en forma de lágrima.

NARIZ: vainilla y melaza salpicado de especias de Navidad, caramelo y otras notas Bourbon-barril.

Boca: dulce, melaza voluptuoso y notas de vainilla. Notas de frutas, fresas con crema y el plátano. regaliz matizada, la canela y la nuez moscada.