Posting your rating...
Tabu Premium rum

Rate Tabu Premium

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


13 Tabu Premium ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted about 1 month ago by ripperussr from Czech Republic with 96 ratings

During board games drinking. Quite average body and tail.

Posted 4 months ago by Philip from Canada with 22 ratings

Rien d'exceptionnel ici, c'est un bon rhum mais au nez, il manque un peu et au goût, un manque au niveau du sucre. Nothing exceptionnal hefe, but its a good rum but lacks on the nose and lack on taste for that sweetness we find in rum.

Posted 9 months ago by DejviSs from Czech Republic with 52 ratings

Nice rum to drink for all night, not sweet, not strong, just perfect - fair price.

Posted 10 months ago by Luke from Czech Republic with 95 ratings

Jsou tam tóny levné whisky, které přebíjí dojem nakyslého tabáku. Asi bych ho označil za nepovedený pokus Plantationu, kdy jim tam při výrobě spadl tabák, ale vzhledem k tomu, že je to Tabu asi to bude jeho charakteristická vlastnost.

Posted almost 2 years ago by Frederick Lussier from Canada with 121 ratings

Rhum qui manque de raffinement. L'alcool est très présent. Amertume présente

Posted about 2 years ago by Axel from Germany with 89 ratings

Zum Mischen okay, pure trinken geht gar nicht. Da gibt es weitaus bessere Rums.

Posted about 2 years ago by Tom from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

láhev - obal 10/10 bottle
vůně 15/20 smell
chuť 18/35 taste
jemnost 6/15 smooth
cena/výkon 10/20 much for money
59%

Decentní vůně, lehce štiplavý na jazyku, bez špatné dochuti 3letý. Není přeslazený

Posted about 2 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 181 ratings

Comme arôme, on sent pas grand chose, peut-être un peu la vanille. Au gout, il est très doux. Vieilli 3 ans dans le fut de chêne, on ne goûte pas beaucoup d'intensité de saveur mais on perçoit la vanille, noix, boisé. Il n'est pas mauvais au contraire, ce rhum a pas besoin d être intense pour être bon

Posted over 2 years ago by Pierre from Canada with 86 ratings

It stings a little. A bit oaky. Nice amber color. The bottle is square and classy.
It has a simple taste. It is ok with Sprite

Posted over 3 years ago by FilipT from Czech Republic with 42 ratings

Během degustace jeden ze slabších rumů. Není na něm pro mě nic, co by mě přesvědčilo si ho dát znovu. Chuť byla drsná a hořká.

Posted over 3 years ago by Soweek from Czech Republic with 71 ratings

I should probably give this rum better rating, because I really can't find much cons, but I am just not a fan of hard rums with whisky/bourbon taste.

Posted almost 4 years ago by HunterRomario from Czech Republic with 285 ratings

Jde o rum z Dominikánské republiky, a ne ze Španělska, jak tu někdo chybně na RR vložil.
Alkohol: 40 %
Původ: Dominikánská republika
Aroma: V prvním dojmu Jägermeister. Dokonce jsem chvíli cítil i trochu ginu. Lékořice tu je, něco větrovosti, a to tak, že docela výrazně, máta. (82 b)
Chuť: V chuti je naštěstí o něco zajímavější. lékořice, čokoláda, rozinky, v dochuti pak je větrový. (84 b)
Body: 83
Shrnutí: Ochutnal jsem na další společné degustaci v Hořicích u josého. Láhev i barva vypadá dobře, horší je to s obsahem. Z pěti ochutnaných rumů skončil tento jasně na 5. místě. Nepřesvědčil mě, i když uznávám, že konkurence byla hodně kvalitní. Cenově ale od základní řady Plantation není moc daleko a kvalitativně je podle mě nepoměrně horší.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Martin Jelen from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Very very nice bottle. In nose cane, wood and touch of caramel, in mouth the same. Nice and clean rum with no infusions. Great for sipping. It also makes absolutely awesome Cuba Libre, the best one I ve had so far.