Posting your rating...
Foursquare 2004 11-Year rum

Foursquare 2004 11-Year

Barbados | Aged

8.5/10
76 ratings
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
7
18
40
7

Rate Foursquare 2004 11-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

76 Foursquare 2004 11-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Brian from United States with 11 ratings

This was my first Foursquare experience and it did not disappoint! The nose explodes with chocolate dates fibs and berries! Not overly sweet and what I have come to love even more is nothing added!! They are doing it right down in Barbados and have converted me back to rum from Whiskey! Cheers to you Mr. Seale and Co.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Rob from Ireland with 92 ratings

Mr Seale, I'd have to take my hat of for this rum. Nothing added, just a quality product. True Bajan rum for true rum lovers.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Rum-Schnacker from Germany with 131 ratings

molasses. dry rum.

great taste. powerhouse due to its strength. typical barbados taste. with bold mouthfeel.
spicy. some notes of vanilla. smoke.

great! 9/10

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Johannes from Germany with 62 ratings

Joyful to drink ! Another masterpiece from Richard Seals.

Ffffff

Posted 7 hours ago by lholz13 from United States with 27 ratings

Part of my do not open collection. To be rated in the future.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by AlexMo from Russian Federation with 162 ratings

Definitely buy this bottle of elixir. ....... В аромате сладость, дуб, пряности, варенье из субтропических фруктов. На языке сладость, жжение, горечь, терпкость — всё очень быстро и вкусно.Гладкий, ничего не выпирает, гармонично, округло, фруктово, и позже появляется кислотность. 59% позволяют растянуть этот деликатес подольше.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Rasmus from Denmark with 146 ratings

Foursquare have gained quite a name in the rum world with their great quality rums. Especially the cask finish series have been praised, so I decided to taste some of them. This is the 3rd edition in the series.

Nose: Brown sugar, vanilla, raisins, smoky oak and bourbon
Taste: Molasses, spicy fruit, oak, vanilla and raisins
Overall: This is really an exceptional rum. The overall taste is great. The mouth get coated with flavor, that lingers for very long. The ABV enhances the rums qualities without leaving a burning sensation. This rum is not easy to find anymore, but if you do, then buy it instantly.

Small 1ad53a03 9844 4e80 a54e 555a7b289a4c

Posted 11 months ago by Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) from United States with 274 ratings

This rum is so good but almost impossible to find right now. Glad I have an almost full bottle.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by mamajuana from United States with 148 ratings

This rum is very good glad I have a few extra bottles in my collection. Easy straight sipper and iconic.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by randycous (PREMIUM) from United States with 27 ratings

Really nice. Smooth and complex flavor. My best, so far.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by JeffBuck from United States with 80 ratings

This is what I use to get bourbon lovers into rum. It is easily better than 95% of rums of this style.