Posting your rating...
Diplomatico Botucal Reserva Exclusiva rum

Diplomatico Botucal Reserva Exclusiva

Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of | Aged

7.9/10(126 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
7
16
54
37
8

Rate Diplomatico Botucal Reserva Exclusiva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

126 Diplomatico Botucal Reserva Exclusiva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by blakotako from Poland with 1 rating

Delikatność destylatu, ale nie mam tutaj na myśli różnorodności smaków, a brak odczucia smaku czystego alkoholu, co przy założeniu, że rum jest starzony do 12 lat świadczy o tym, że dołożono wiele starań na etapie destylacji, by stworzyć rum bardzo dobry jakościowo.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 202 ratings

En meget populær rum. Til at starte med forstod jeg ikke hvorfor, men nu er jeg helt med. En rigtig god rom til prisen, som er værd at have stående i skabet. Dufter af karamel, som den også smager af tilsat lidt appelsin, uden at det bliver for sødt. Kan varmt anbefales.

Egentlig burde der kun være navnet Botucal til forskel pga. Rettigheder i Tyskland, men det føles som om, der er en forskel. Botucal føles en anelse mere frugtig og fyld med vanilje, men det kan skyldes at jeg tømte en almindelig Diplomatico den ene dag og åbnede Botucal den næste. Og en nyåbnet flaske plejer at være en bedre oplevelse.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by SudoKid from Canada with 7 ratings

This was the rum that got me into sipping rums. Love it and have gone through 3 bottles and will be buying a 4th soon. My cousin has gone through 2 bottles in 2-3 weeks.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Marijke from Netherlands with 14 ratings

Eerste rum van de avond, van de zomer gekocht tijdens onze vakantie in Duitsland. We hebben spelletjesavond met vrienden en zij blijken dezelfde fles te hebben met de naam Diplomatico (gekocht in NL). We moeten natuurlijk wel even ruiken en proeven of de rums hetzelfde smaken. Helemaal geen straf om hier nog een glas van te drinken, lekkere rum!

Small 20201207 092412

Posted 3 months ago by austropet from Germany with 8 ratings

Great sipping rum with a great balance of sweetness. Value for many is astonishing.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by nejmil from Czech Republic with 5 ratings

Vynikající stálice z Venezuely, skvělý pro milovníky sladších rumů, podle mě nejlepší v poměru cena/výkon na trhu.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Rummetje from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Not to expensive and a very good tast. Definitely one of my favourites also.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by straightBanana (PREMIUM) from Germany with 1 rating

Sweet and nice chocolate flavors. A very good rum. Iam a starter and this is Top3 right now.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Tomeczek from Poland with 12 ratings

Sweet. For me a little bit too sweet. But besides switness there is a lot of taste up here.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Komatus from Slovakia with 36 ratings

Always a good choice for a present or a drink in a bar.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by klotte from Sweden with 5 ratings

Hints of chocolate and vanilla. Very sweet, but a bit to short taste.