Posting your rating...
Brugal Leyenda rum

Brugal Leyenda

Dominican Republic | Aged

8.4/10
107 ratings
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
5
12
14
43
29

Rate Brugal Leyenda

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

107 Brugal Leyenda ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Ceva diferit.. Extraordinar.. Suspect la început dar după 2 minute vine un aftertaste spectaculos... Recomand pentru cunoscători!

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Kasper Meijer from Switzerland with 35 ratings

This rum is perhaps too sweet for some drinkers but I really like it!

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Miguel from Uruguay with 42 ratings

Muy buen ron para disfrutar sin hielo y con amigos, exquisitos aroma y sabor. De fuerte color dorado tirando a caramelo. Muy recomendable

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Limike from Czech Republic with 23 ratings

V rumu je znát jak v chuti tak vůni velký vliv sherry. Na můj vkus až moc. Sladký rum s dřevitou složkou a rozinkami. Zajímavá láhev, ale opětovná koupě nebude.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Dennis1968 from Netherlands with 2 ratings

I'm drinking this rum every time I go to the D.R. . For me it's cheap for the locals expensive. That's why, when you order a Brugal, they never ask you: Leyenda?

But ok, of all the rums I know, this is the one..... only the smell is good already :-)

Than the taste: smooth with the sense of wood and something sweet, but not sweet other people tend to say... it's more a touch of sweet. Also I sense herbs. The combination of these factors makes the drinking of this rum tremendous: one medium ice cube, so it doesn't get to watery or cold

Salud!

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Pascal from Canada with 191 ratings

La qualité et le prix est au rendez vous. Il goûte le caramel, après arrive le goût du fumée et du café. Il est très doux. C est dans les meilleurs Brugal. Complexe et bien équilibré.

Small alien 200 200

Posted 9 months ago by Richard from Sweden with 74 ratings

Sweet on the nose. Taste: Spices, burnt toffee, followed by vanilla

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Surge from Colombia with 18 ratings

Brugal’s best. Best aroma, best taste, best after taste and best presentation (although I do miss the colored shield for some reason...).

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Nevoras from Germany with 10 ratings

Da die Bewertungen super sind, wollte ich es versuchen. Der Brugal Leyenda ist recht süß, wirk überhaupt nicht sprittig und lässt sich an wirklich leicht trinken. Geschmacklich kommen definitiv die hier schon beschrieben Noten durch. Doch es ist einfach nicht mein Fall.

Small img 20210206 154938 5219080434316553790

Posted 10 months ago by Lamantaalcoll from United States with 17 ratings

really really good rum , i grow up with brugal and rhis one is the best, the price is also good if you buybit in santo domingo

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by jemjem9999 (PREMIUM) from United States with 25 ratings

One of my favorite rums. I can wait until it can be purchased in the US. Smooth, Sweat and tasty. The Brugal Flavor brought to a higher level. I shared over 100 bottle of this and every time it was a pure please to uncork and drink. Hands down to Brugal and I wish the continue to make this always.