Posting your rating...
Brugal Leyenda rum

Brugal Leyenda

Dominican Republic | Aged

8.4/10
108 ratings
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
5
12
14
43
30

Rate Brugal Leyenda

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

108 Brugal Leyenda ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Ceva diferit.. Extraordinar.. Suspect la început dar după 2 minute vine un aftertaste spectaculos... Recomand pentru cunoscători!

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Wayne Upton from United States with 136 ratings

The best of the Brugal line that I've tried. However, there is so much added sugar that it feels like they were trying to cover up something. It's too much sugar, period. Oak in the nose, hint of spice. Flavor is an interesting blend of fruit, caramel and oak, and vanilla, but it made me feel like that vanilla was added.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Joshua from United States with 29 ratings

This for me is the best of the brugal line that I've tried. It's very smooth and sweet and to me just perfect. Highly recommend

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Juan Miguel from United States with 1 rating

You can taste the cane in each sip. The combination of rum is Just perfect very soft to drink. I love it.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Andrea from Italy with 10 ratings

Provato nella Repubblica Dominicana e subito presa una bottiglia da portare in Italia. Leggermente dolce.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Tony from Sweden with 14 ratings

Thee color is intense reddish amber with good body. It has great aromatic variety with clear notes after honey and sherry wood. It is exquisite at flavour with fruity notes after dates, figs and peaches, with a long lasting and elegant.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Romo from Slovakia with 29 ratings

One of the best rums so far that I had a chance to taste. Great for sipping

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Junior Calderón Bautista from Dominican Republic with 3 ratings

Excelente relación calidad-precio. Ron dulzón con un final vibrante. Recomiendo tomarlo solo.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Matthias from Germany with 1 rating

Brugal Leyenda ("Legend") is truly one of the best rums ever made. So rich in different flavours expanding in your mouth - a true treat. Pure or on ice may be the best way to enjoy it, but even in any longdrink you will still figure out that there is a special rum being used. Chapeau, Brugal!