Posting your rating...
Brugal Leyenda rum

Brugal Leyenda

Dominican Republic | Aged

8.4/10
107 ratings
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
5
12
14
43
29

Rate Brugal Leyenda

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

107 Brugal Leyenda ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Ceva diferit.. Extraordinar.. Suspect la început dar după 2 minute vine un aftertaste spectaculos... Recomand pentru cunoscători!

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Rob Pettigrew from Canada with 22 ratings

I was introduced to this rum by a Dominican friend. Impossible to get in Canada. He brings it back from the Dominican, but I managed to find it on a recent trip to Germany of all places! Great sipped on its own, the smoothest rum I've ever tasted!

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Tony from United States with 3 ratings

Picked up this bottle on a trip to the DR and I’m so glad I did. A little more dry in the back end but does have a sweet beginning. Taste of honey, vanilla, new leather and slight oak. Straight with a large ice block and you’re good to go.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Rumrunner95 from United States with 57 ratings

Great. Super smooth with no burn. Notes of caramel, wood, tobacco. 3rd in line behind Siglo de Oro and Papá Andrés. This is more on the sweet side while Siglo de Oro and Papá Andrés both have a better all around profile.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Axel from Germany with 89 ratings

Kein schlechter Rum für den Preis, hallt lange nach....ein bisschen wie Honig auf der Zunge.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Miguelp50 from Dominican Republic with 1 rating

Este ron es una bebida con doble envejecimiento, esto lo hace un ron de excelente calidad. Fue una gran experiencia tomarlo.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Frank from United States with 18 ratings

Picked up a bottle while in the DR...Havent found anything I like better since...truly a remarkable sipper.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Ivan R. Lopez from United States with 19 ratings

This room is damn near perfect in my opinion. The color is beautiful the aroma is stunning and it's as smooth as silk. Maybe a little bit on the sweet side but it's definitely forgivable given the all-around package.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Pedro from United States with 2 ratings

Is the Best so far from brugal is a truly legend nice taste awesome smell it is better than brugal siglo de oro

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Kano from Czech Republic with 12 ratings

Fantastický dominikánský rum, skvěle vyvážená chuť, citelné aroma dřeva a přitom je jemný. Prozatím jsem nenašel lepší rum, nádherná vzpomínka na dovolenou.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Wayne Upton from United States with 136 ratings

The best of the Brugal line that I've tried. However, there is so much added sugar that it feels like they were trying to cover up something. It's too much sugar, period. Oak in the nose, hint of spice. Flavor is an interesting blend of fruit, caramel and oak, and vanilla, but it made me feel like that vanilla was added.