Posting your rating...
Twezo Barbados 8-Year rum

Twezo Barbados 8-Year

Caribbean | Aged

7.5/10 (8 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
6

Rate Twezo Barbados 8-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


8 Twezo Barbados 8-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Soson75 from Slovakia with 5 ratings

For 21€ During after the Christmas sales in supermarket it was the best deal. With 8 years you cannot do anything bad for that price. Nice smell, great full taste. Little bit sharp but that would need another 4 years to smoothen.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by wArChiEf from Austria with 17 ratings

I got a 5cl sample of this rum and it was very enjoyable in my oppinion. MAYBE some sugar added, i am not sure. But anyway good stuff!

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2649 ratings

Enjoyed a glass of Twezo Barbados 8y rum. Its definitely better than the Twezo Cuba. Exactly the same bottle and label design. Slightly more sweet, hence less burn and harshness. Decent rum, but far from good.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by raul rannala from Estonia with 7 ratings

Cheap. it's worth a try. Light alcohol burn in the mouth.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 212 ratings

Nu avea cum sa nu fie un rom bun, doar e Barbados! Aftertaste-ul cam slabut dar in rest un rom foarte fin.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 422 ratings

In conparsion with another Twezo rums this is higher complexity and large body than other big rums.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Golfm from Denmark with 153 ratings

Twezo Rum er en serie af rom der tappes af det anerkendte cognac firma Maxime Trijol. De opkøber rom på fade fra forskellige steder i Carribien og i Europa. Maxime Trijol producerer desuden noget af markedets bedste Cognac

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Loldelagohelle from France with 157 ratings

Ce rhum doux , sucre et patissier est une reussite.quelques notes de reglisses douce.plutot sucre et fin.long en bouche.note 8.5.