Posting your rating...
Clement 125th Anniversary rum

Clement 125th Anniversary

Martinique | Aged

6.6/10 (9 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
3
3

Rate Clement 125th Anniversary

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


9 Clement 125th Anniversary ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

C8ff211b31f45fb28cef03f6fb3a6f05.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 month ago by ChefO from United States with 12 ratings

Purchased that bottle with great expectation. The bottle is very original, the Rum is not. Average drop for the 125th Anniversary. Just good for cocktail. But the botte is a keeper.

C781a52f7352878573e8484f77459221.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Kie humphreys from United Kingdom with 22 ratings

Expecting more without having it delivered. 125th anniversary rum should be a lot more special. Flavours of Apple and ash with a flat front taste and alcohol flavour presenting at the rear of the mouth.

C4beaeaedeb2e547fd673abecd20d9ff.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Louis De Nolf from Belgium with 1 rating

Caramel flavored with an oaky taste. Now that the bottle is finished I'm wondering what Clement would be similar to it. Guess I'll have to try by error

4af6d383690c97a154ffadc704bdac42.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Blacky from Austria with 79 ratings

I was with my Sailing Friends Heli, Heinz and Erich in 2015 at the Habitation Clément. We tasted this rum there. But all the rum´s from Martinique taste stronge.

35a3b06a556d4986f22c97fb6a92cc06.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 3 years ago by Dennis E Vang from Denmark with 89 ratings

God rom, med en dejlig duft.
Lidt sprittet i smagen ved første mundfuld, men den vokser i glaset.

Fe74c87c3a878a22256520a2ba37ae04.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 3 years ago by Jesper Frandsen from Denmark with 50 ratings

Fin rom lidt sød i det - men ikke så ringe endda :)

E7a2ba878bb3919564dd1a67682a5b3f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Little from Belgium with 17 ratings

I bought this one because of the name and the bottle. That's close to all about this rum...
The taste is not that great but it's always fine to have special bottle in your collection.

466602adbf0ccee5f677f66ee3f574a2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Celia Miner from United States with 30 ratings

This was our first experience with rhum agricole, and it just wasn't to our liking.

52acf3a11e3f6acf119061d53fc090d2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Nathan from United Kingdom with 35 ratings

Such a completely different drink to ED12. Strong smell of apples, same colour as apple juice, light and crispy, fresh and can taste apples also. This one will take a bit of getting used to straight.
I added some coke zero to this and it was gorgeous. If I can't handle this for sipping then it will be an amazing mixer, well worth the £50!