Posting your rating...
Cubaney Orangerie 12-Year rum

Rate Cubaney Orangerie 12-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


8 Cubaney Orangerie 12-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

2ef6cef9e0c82914aa50d9d4824b88bc.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by FilipT from Czech Republic with 42 ratings

Dobrý rum s chutí pomerančů. Spíše sladší a jemnější.

9c0a83a5f16f565409736a6f08e6be4f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by Daniel from Czech Republic with 117 ratings

Nice sweet Ron. Not so aged but easy to drink and not so expensive. Orange taste is mild.

F342a5e5c582d3ca729df9959c199761.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2575 ratings

Nice looking bottle. High end old fashioned orange label design. Bottle states that Cubaney 12y is used alongside with plenty of oranges. Is it orange flavor or real oranges is not mentioned. Very sweet to the nose and palate to be truly enjoyable. But ultimately much better than Pyrat. No burn, but your teeth will hurt from all the added sugar and who knows what else.

E4ea2ae513e706237175bd0176dbc2b8.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Astaroth from Czech Republic with 19 ratings

I didn't like this rum at all.

Strong odor of synthetic oranges and same, terrible taste.

I couldn't finish my glass, my SO couldn't even stand the smell of it.

Cubaney's flovoured rums aren't bad, but this one is huge mistake.

676abefb10f09dbd983fd2b9d87e7e65.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Jakub Franc from Czech Republic with 9 ratings

For me 2nd best orange rum, after Santa Teresa. Very sweet taste, even sweet smell.

D26b9a3530ef8650d041e2095e4a45e6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Mi_dE_Co from Czech Republic with 14 ratings

I ordered this rum because I had good experience with Cubaney Elixir. I also had Beach house and wanted the new one with orange taste. This rum is good, but it´s very, very sweet.

9aceec1e6f714e9699e0cadc40846308.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 4 years ago by Martin Jelen from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Very specific, my wife loves it. I tried it twice and it was enough :)

16d2ff0d99742fd3be4423676e492b25.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 4 years ago by Maik22 from Czech Republic with 63 ratings

Pleasant and refreshing rum. Light sweetness of oranges in our refreshing summer weather and in winter entice the summer.