Posting your rating...
Dos Maderas 5+3 rum

Dos Maderas 5+3

Barbados | Aged

6.3/10
99 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
6
11
45
20
13
2
1

Rate Dos Maderas 5+3

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

99 Dos Maderas 5+3 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Ruslan from Ukraine with 12 ratings

Хороший, но по качествам уступает своему брату '5+5'

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 206 ratings

Duft af vanille og lidt sprit. Tør i smagen, men man kan sagtens smage, at den har lagret på sherryfade. Det giver en finish af kirsebær. Ikke en rom jeg ville vælge blandt andre, men kan sagtens drikke den, hvis der ikke er andet, og ville nok ikke nænne at blande den til drinks. De to år ekstra i 5+5 gør en lille forskel.

Small 1ad53a03 9844 4e80 a54e 555a7b289a4c

Posted 10 months ago by Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) from United States with 315 ratings

The 5+5 is great, but the 5+3 is lacking and not worth trying in my book. Similar but lacking the smoothness and depth of 5+5.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by El Cap from United States with 62 ratings

Not much worth noting here.
I went through a bottle of it without ever feeling like I found a way for it to shine. Disappears in a cocktail. Not great on its own.

Not something I would try again.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by sebastospud from United States with 16 ratings

Put this in a nosing glass, and got some nice banana and toffee along with the vanilla and oak. The sip was not so complex, but smooth and. Ice.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Adrian Adame from Czech Republic with 397 ratings

Jemný ve vůni i v chutí, méně sladší než 5 + 5y, závěr ostřejší

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Hesel from Denmark with 66 ratings

Is a decent aged rum but still to much burn and oak. Not much flavor.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Jagged from Slovakia with 66 ratings

Farba nie veľmi pekná - skôr žltá. Vôňa vanilka, dub. Chuť suchá - ovocie, výrazný dubový sud. Odporúčam si priplatiť za 5+5. Tie 2 roky v sude po Sherry PX urobili veľa.

Small img 20210206 154938 5219080434316553790

Posted 1 year ago by Lamantaalcoll from United States with 19 ratings

this is good rum for every day not too expensive, i always have one bottlebin my bar.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Mayfield017 from United States with 3 ratings

Bold, aromatic, tasty, not expensive, and smooth..

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Yana from Czech Republic with 23 ratings

Jediný z dosud vyráběných Dos Maderas, který je sušší, chutí mi připadá až do whiskey.