Posting your rating...
Doorly's XO rum

Doorly's XO

Barbados | Aged

Produced in Barbados by master distiller Richard Seale, the rums in Doorly XO have been aged a minimum of 6 years before finishing in Olorosco sherry casks. The second maturation in sherry casks is rare and gives Doorly XO its unique flavour.

7.1/10 (229 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
3
10
32
96
61
18
6

Rate Doorly's XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

229 Doorly's XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by John from United States with 16 ratings

Another fine rum from Barbados. This is a complex rum, full of flavor that is best sipped neat.

Ffffff

Posted 1 day ago by Hemodypsea from United States with 19 ratings

What a great taste for an inexpensive rum. You can sip it or mix it. What ever makes you happy.

Small p1000923

Posted 10 days ago by artnoir666 from Sweden with 16 ratings

It is an ok mixer. It works well with a glass full of ice and coka cola.

On it's own in a taster glass, it's not that good.

Ffffff

Posted 12 days ago by igotek from Ukraine with 13 ratings

New design bottle. Dry rum with a nice mix of sherry and oaky flavors. Great for sipping

Ffffff

Posted 14 days ago by Jan from Netherlands with 16 ratings

I really like this rum as i use it mainly for making cocktails. Its very good and i can really recommend this one.
Try it if you have to possibility with the "gayle seale daiquiri".

Small screenshot 2020 09 05 at 09.58.03

Posted 18 days ago by Boyse69 from United Kingdom with 27 ratings

I make everything last in my life by caring for things I've spent money on is key

I'm not cheap unfortunately I like fine taste or I'd rather just not have it . What's the point ? Times in my life when I may only have as little as one glass a month other times more . I control my intake by having to earn a drink !

So this wonderful product fits that bill and at the time of the review it Cost £ 26.99 in uk 2021
Quality Rum you can't go wrong with it strangely enough with Doorly's the Rum's in the 12 year and the 14 years are older in age than this blend I believe happy to be corrected on this .
It's spicy but smooth I own a bottle and only rate what I have bought

Small img 20190805 wa0000

Posted 22 days ago by Rinushorn (PREMIUM) from France with 82 ratings

Plutôt bien équilibré. Un peu jeune mais le finnish fait le reste. Un très bon produit

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by DrunkRumSon from Denmark with 4 ratings

Great taste. A little sharp at first, but after a while the smell was very good like suger canes. Then the taste followed that.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Henrik Hansen from Denmark with 59 ratings

Cheers. A great Barbados rum with sweet taste and a aftertaste with a bit of a liquerish kick.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Flauda from France with 15 ratings

Very Well balanced rhum, great example of Foursquare maestria, great value for the price!

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by rišo from Slovakia with 40 ratings

Krásna farba. Napriek tomu, že má 43% je jemný a dá sa popíjať.