Posting your rating...

5.9/10 (7 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
1
1

Rate Cruzan Guava

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


7 Cruzan Guava ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

840b5757aaeb05d667412d9399e544d2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Anthony Soleau from United States with 24 ratings

You're obviously not going to drink this one on the rocks, but in tropical beverage it's a solid addition to the flavored market. My best drink I make with this involves Tanqueray Rangpur in a variant of a collins.

F342a5e5c582d3ca729df9959c199761.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2643 ratings

Cruzan Guava has nothing to do with aged rums. It is just a sugar overload liquor masked as a Caribbean rum to tourists. The guava flavor is very artificial and overpowering sugar just smashes you straight in the face. My suggestion is to skip the entire Cruzan lineup altogether.

502dbc89a2586fce3db8e21e842bc519.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by Gareth from Curacao with 93 ratings

its a typical mix drink rum nothing to fancy good for vodoo juice

8d291bf9b56b449578800690faef9610.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by bill from United States with 88 ratings

I think I have tried all the cruzan flavored rums and they are all good. Mango and banana are the best but the guava is right there with them. If you like flavored rums you should give all the cruzans a try.

C3abaccd6aa534da6d84010317410f46.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 6 years ago by Felipe P from United States with 70 ratings

Pretty surprising find. I personally wish it had more guava, but still is interesting concept and I'll gladly repurchase.

2c4a015961305bb9092af7e11d3eea3a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 6 years ago by Bill Gaylor from United States with 51 ratings

I do enjoy the Guava flavor to accompany pineapple juice or a cup of strong black coffee

1c6488ee1589ac2651db079b802e06d0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 7 years ago by Amalas from United States with 65 ratings

Pretty much all the flavors of Cruzan are wonderful, but this is a great rarer flavor. Goes with any fruit drinks and adds a delicious splash of fun. Very little bite, fairly sweet.