Posting your rating...
Beach House Spiced rum

Beach House Spiced

Mauritius | Spiced

6.9/10 (59 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
4
2
9
20
14
7
1

Rate Beach House Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


59 Beach House Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by MiKli from Czech Republic with 69 ratings

Love this orage - honey taste with this gingerbread end.

Ffffff

Posted 28 days ago by Zane from Norway with 49 ratings

Very big surprise. Very fruity. Very citrusy. Like with orange peal. Maybe a bit too strong? But unique taste.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Mr.Cow from Czech Republic with 27 ratings

Jestli mě nějaký spiced rum dokázal překvapit, tak tento. Jeho síla je v nezaměnitelné chuti. Je silný, mladý a přitom tak jemný a velice příjemně kořeněný. Samotné pití je příjemným zážitkem krásná vůně uvolňovaná po malých dávkách ze sklenky to celé jen podtrhne. Můj favorit za "Spajsi" :-)

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by LOBU from Belgium with 8 ratings

very fresh and easy to drink, really nice but not your typical rum. Could work very well in a range of cocktails... great with ginger ale!

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 175 ratings

Wow. I realy dont expect so big surrprise. Of fresh taste of this rum. Very fresh and fruity taste. Realy recommend to drink with ice rock. No alcoholic taste. Fresh flavour. Recommended!!

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by Soweek from Czech Republic with 71 ratings

First rum to score higher than 8 for me. Definitelly cannot compare with aged rums, but in spiced section this is clearly a winner. Its name matches the purpose as if I only ever had house on the beach, this would be the only thing I would drink for the rest of my life. Drink only on rocks!

Ffffff

Posted 5 days ago by Simson from Czech Republic with 25 ratings

Spicy sweet rum from Mauritius in a nice bulbous bottle with a cork cap.
Strong aroma of fruit. Oranges and honey are especially smelling.
Distinctive sweet taste with spicy tones of gingerbread (cinnamon, cloves and ginger). Pleasant sweet finish.
Since I like sweeter rums, I can be a little biased, but it's definitely tastier for me than elixirs like Legendario or Bucanero. Women will definitely enjoy it.

Overall rating: 7 of 10.

Ffffff

Posted 18 days ago by Neman3 from Canada with 72 ratings

Hard to say whether this is rum or something else. Mawkish.

Ffffff

Posted 22 days ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 74 ratings

Taste of dry citrus fruits, especial orange, with litte bit of honey taste. This rum is delicious, spicy and gently sweet.

Ffffff

Posted about 2 months ago by Jagged from Slovakia with 31 ratings

V trojici pomarančových rumov ktoré som ochutnal (Espero Caribbean Orange, Pyrat a Beach House) skončil na 2. mieste. Prvý Espero a jenoznačne posledný Pyrat. Espero je veľmi pomarančové ale príjemne sladko. V Beach House viac vo vôni cítiť akoby šupky s pomarančov ale až veľmi agresívne. Chuť nie je zlá, ale Espero bolo lepšie. Pyrat pre mna takmer nepitelný.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by David Kundrt from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Zlatá barva, výrazná pomerančová vůně, nasládlá chuť po pomerančích, lehce štiplavý závěr