Posting your rating...
Beach House Spiced rum

Beach House Spiced

Mauritius | Spiced

7.0/10 (55 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
3
2
9
18
13
7
1

Rate Beach House Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


55 Beach House Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

0a7e82ae63c7b63590c0c18f9515a3ba.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Mr.Cow from Czech Republic with 27 ratings

Jestli mě nějaký spiced rum dokázal překvapit, tak tento. Jeho síla je v nezaměnitelné chuti. Je silný, mladý a přitom tak jemný a velice příjemně kořeněný. Samotné pití je příjemným zážitkem krásná vůně uvolňovaná po malých dávkách ze sklenky to celé jen podtrhne. Můj favorit za "Spajsi" :-)

E5a119bda5b85eb2bd8cd635698413b4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by LOBU from Belgium with 8 ratings

very fresh and easy to drink, really nice but not your typical rum. Could work very well in a range of cocktails... great with ginger ale!

69fb36e55457d26566e311f68dee0c5c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 174 ratings

Wow. I realy dont expect so big surrprise. Of fresh taste of this rum. Very fresh and fruity taste. Realy recommend to drink with ice rock. No alcoholic taste. Fresh flavour. Recommended!!

9924f88b00eb14d3783e76e30aff5556.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Soweek from Czech Republic with 71 ratings

First rum to score higher than 8 for me. Definitelly cannot compare with aged rums, but in spiced section this is clearly a winner. Its name matches the purpose as if I only ever had house on the beach, this would be the only thing I would drink for the rest of my life. Drink only on rocks!

Fd144b88285a6d1a76b60cdfdd904537.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 days ago by Jagged from Slovakia with 31 ratings

V trojici pomarančových rumov ktoré som ochutnal (Espero Caribbean Orange, Pyrat a Beach House) skončil na 2. mieste. Prvý Espero a jenoznačne posledný Pyrat. Espero je veľmi pomarančové ale príjemne sladko. V Beach House viac vo vôni cítiť akoby šupky s pomarančov ale až veľmi agresívne. Chuť nie je zlá, ale Espero bolo lepšie. Pyrat pre mna takmer nepitelný.

6dff84f1efed0b58216c12b296dda908.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 month ago by David Kundrt from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Zlatá barva, výrazná pomerančová vůně, nasládlá chuť po pomerančích, lehce štiplavý závěr

2465e90cee1478f311755beedcfec33b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 2 months ago by Oleh from Ukraine with 11 ratings

It is tasty but mostly for girls. Strong floral and citrus nosing almost no aftertaste. Actually it is a bit more spiced than should be. And no age of course.

228de2ce22c4eaf4ad7e155836376c2b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 3 months ago by Paul from Australia with 116 ratings

Beautiful citrus smell and a divine taste coming from an excellent bottle
Well done

25969371779d599ab89df6098963233c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 3 months ago by jack herrer from Czech Republic with 14 ratings

tastes more like a vodka-liqour than rum. fruits are there, but not really my pick

D7c98f31100cb4bb0b2c39d3d35f1802.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by Jaroslav Nečas from Czech Republic with 55 ratings

Kořeněný rum s trochu nerumovou příchutí, ve které jsou cítit hlavně citrusové plody. Za mě vhodné do míchaných nápojů nikoliv na samotné popíjení.