Posting your rating...
Mulata Anejo 7-Year rum

Mulata Anejo 7-Year

Cuba | Aged

6.0/10(41 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
7
15
12
3
1

Rate Mulata Anejo 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

41 Mulata Anejo 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2697 ratings

Ron Mulata 7y is a very good rum to be mixed with Coke. Its super dry, so it needs more sweetness. Excellent label design and mediocre bottle design. Golden color. A lot of burn when enjoyed neat, but excellent with Coke.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Johannes from Germany with 62 ratings

For that price ..its a good rum. Get a bottle if you can!

Small 20201204 224041

Posted 5 days ago by Eisberg4499 from Germany with 13 ratings

Price of 15 € for a 7 years Old Rum is quiet good. It has more aroma than body and is typical cuban rum. Comperable to Habana Club especiale ( HB is a bit better)

Ffffff

Posted 25 days ago by rossam611 from Germany with 5 ratings

One of our favourite Rums to drink pure. The price is even better.

Small img 20201109 183045

Posted 4 months ago by Michal Ernest from Czech Republic with 50 ratings

Tento rum jsem dostal na ochutnání id kamarádky. Měla ho prý doma několik roků a jen se na něj dívala. Vůně je taková nijaká neutrální a chuťově je to podobné. Je sice dosti jemný a s postupným pitím rozšiřuje řad rumů na takové to popíjení při dlouhých večerech, kdy dostanete chuť na nějaký rum, ale víte, že to nemusí být nic extra.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Adrian Adame from Czech Republic with 336 ratings

Vůně příjemná, chuť už značně pokulhává, syrový, neoslovil

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by felix31x from Chile with 33 ratings

This is just below the border of sippable, but decent with Coke

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Oleh from Ukraine with 16 ratings

Dry and strong alcohol. Good mixer probably but i tried to sip it.. Almost no afterburn but some oak and apple are present.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Helle from Denmark with 5 ratings

Som andre cubanske rom er den sød, lækker og krydret. Absolut pengene værd.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by DimiKara from Greece with 3 ratings

Tried first time at Tropicana cabaret at Havana Cuba. Great for Cuba libre cocktail but also pleasant with just ice.