Posting your rating...
Mulata Anejo 7-Year rum

Mulata Anejo 7-Year

Cuba | Aged

5.9/10 (39 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
7
14
12
2
1

Rate Mulata Anejo 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


39 Mulata Anejo 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Robca16 from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Vytecny rum, za ty penize jsem tolik rozhodne necekal. Prijemne jemny a vonavy. Trochu sussi, spise whiskovy, ale vune nasladla po karamelu a dubovem sudu. Chutove bych ho subjektivne prirovnal k daleko drazsim rumum.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2662 ratings

Ron Mulata 7y is a very good rum to be mixed with Coke. Its super dry, so it needs more sweetness. Excellent label design and mediocre bottle design. Golden color. A lot of burn when enjoyed neat, but excellent with Coke.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Johannes from Germany with 62 ratings

For that price ..its a good rum. Get a bottle if you can!

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Michal Ernest from Czech Republic with 39 ratings

Tento rum jsem dostal na ochutnání id kamarádky. Měla ho prý doma několik roků a jen se na něj dívala. Vůně je taková nijaká neutrální a chuťově je to podobné. Je sice dosti jemný a s postupným pitím rozšiřuje řad rumů na takové to popíjení při dlouhých večerech, kdy dostanete chuť na nějaký rum, ale víte, že to nemusí být nic extra.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 299 ratings

Vůně příjemná, chuť už značně pokulhává, syrový, neoslovil

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by felix31x from Chile with 33 ratings

This is just below the border of sippable, but decent with Coke

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Oleh from Ukraine with 13 ratings

Dry and strong alcohol. Good mixer probably but i tried to sip it.. Almost no afterburn but some oak and apple are present.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Helle from Denmark with 5 ratings

Som andre cubanske rom er den sød, lækker og krydret. Absolut pengene værd.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by DimiKara from Greece with 3 ratings

Tried first time at Tropicana cabaret at Havana Cuba. Great for Cuba libre cocktail but also pleasant with just ice.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Pandur from Austria with 73 ratings

Dry rum, little to no sweetness, nevertheless with a very nice taste. Because of the price I prefer it over the Havanna Club 7yo wich has been my preferred Mix-Rum for many years.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Andero from Estonia with 95 ratings

Very dry edition that performs well in sweet coctails. Has the oaky and mahagony side to support. No bullshit rum and reasonably priced. Would love some more funk, but decent nonetheless.