Posting your rating...
Mulata Anejo 7-Year rum

Mulata Anejo 7-Year

Cuba | Aged

6.0/10
41 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
7
15
12
3
1

Rate Mulata Anejo 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

41 Mulata Anejo 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small img 20160817 175205

Posted over 1 year ago by Pandur from Austria with 75 ratings

Dry rum, little to no sweetness, nevertheless with a very nice taste. Because of the price I prefer it over the Havanna Club 7yo wich has been my preferred Mix-Rum for many years.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Andero from Estonia with 95 ratings

Very dry edition that performs well in sweet coctails. Has the oaky and mahagony side to support. No bullshit rum and reasonably priced. Would love some more funk, but decent nonetheless.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by MrNucklear from Ukraine with 4 ratings

tastes like gasoline, smels sour. idite nahuy s takim romom

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Lars from Germany with 1 rating

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis zum mixen. Pur eher durchschnittlich

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by je_farley from United States with 107 ratings

Nice with mixers but harsh on the tongue as a sipper. Ok but nothing special to me, dry without a lot of body.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Jendrik O from Germany with 3 ratings

Pur nur bedingt zu empfehlen. Dafür sehr gut zum mixen geeignet.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Freedom of feet from Belgium with 20 ratings

Smokey, caramel, thin, not too sweet, enjoyable, good priced. Nice on the rocks. Easy drink. Middle class.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Cheebass from Hungary with 2 ratings

I liked this 7 aged rum 's smokey taste. A little bit thin, not so sweet - great choice with this price. A middle class, but cheap rum - a good drink not for the best occasions.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Mattias from Sweden with 26 ratings

An interesting flavour. Almost as a brandy. Could have fruits added to it, I am not syre.

Small download

Posted over 2 years ago by 5xo (PREMIUM) from Slovakia with 264 ratings

Molasses flavor but somewhat damp yet still drinkable, ok taste but nothing complex.