Posting your rating...
Ron Panama 15-Year rum

Ron Panama 15-Year

Panama | Aged

6.7/10 (11 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
3
3
1

Rate Ron Panama 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


11 Ron Panama 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by etienne from Netherlands with 3 ratings

Great rum I love it. Gets better after 1 st half but anny how no less then 8.3
How on earth can you rate 6.7 averidge. Are you crazy!!!!!!

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Kraemer8 from Panama with 4 ratings

It's smooth never burns great with a little ice not to sweet just right ! It's a solid 8 ! no lower than that!

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Zane from Norway with 49 ratings

Is it me or does it smell a bit like acetone? Caramel butter taste, but bitterish. Not my sipping material. 24 rums collection with S.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Trini-tallman from Trinidad and Tobago with 7 ratings

Enjoy the rum, solid taste, lots of deep flavor. Can be enjoyed over ice.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Roberto from Luxembourg with 38 ratings

Smells like rum, vanille and caramel. For me it is to much alcohol into this rum. Maybe only for me.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Kru from Denmark with 8 ratings

Nice nose and taste. Vanilla, caramel.... you know - the usual stuff. In a nice balance, but a bit harsh.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Steven Richardson from United Kingdom with 124 ratings

Love the colour, love the aroma and it has quite a strong flavour. Not harsh over ice

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by 5xo from Slovakia with 256 ratings

Prune flavor on dry background, not the best but not the worst.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Daniel Lindén from Sweden with 60 ratings

Färgen är kopparfärgad. Aromen döljer det sig lite vanilj, karamell men även banan som den tidigare? Efter en tid i glaset blir doften tydligare.
Smaken är lite karamell och tyvärr lite lakrits i eftersmaken som jag inte riktigt gillar. Men den är mer komplex än de tidigare i kalendern, en av de bättre. Söt men ändå inte.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by manolomocca from Germany with 7 ratings

Excellent caramel nose, great taste, not too sweet. Nothing unexpected for 140€/Liter. I like it but for this price I’d rather invest in two bottles of my no1: Foursquare Barbados 2004 Exceptional Cask Selection 11y 59% !