Posting your rating...
Parce 12-Year rum

Rate Parce 12-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


43 Parce 12-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Cac7aa1a271851492faed280103aa016.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Chavelo from Greece with 23 ratings

Very good concept, bottle and high quality liquid.

7aca4bf46e57b95a2104609b7c118c01.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by laura from Colombia with 1 rating

it's just amazing, notes of Crème brûlée, dried fruits and tobacco.

918a7e4e88ac7951908958874c98022d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by SP3000 from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

This is a fantastic rum, sufficiently sweet in the mid-palate and a slightly smokey and bourbonesque afterburn. There is a lot going on here. While it is a bit frivolous to mix this rum with anything, I would recommend making a Cuba Libre with it. The fact that it's not very sweet and has a lovely hint of vanilla made it the best Cuba Libre I've ever had.

50a39355eb21c5f19721c18d2629fdc5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 3 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 435 ratings

I tasted this with the Parce 8-year, which I really liked, and this was slightly better. This seemed to have a little more sweetness and spice to it.

Tastes and smells of oak, molasses, with a hint of bourbon. Like the 8 year, I like that this is somewhat sweet, unlike many other bourbon aged rums.

A9bb438d31a53b4b68001ee14aa5a4e9.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Patricio from Mexico with 1 rating

Parce 12 tiene un sabor de whisky. Me encanta. Nunca he probado un Ron tan bueno.

B137f73cad20358ef2f866b5e883cc19.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Chet from United States with 182 ratings

Slight hint of sweetness on the nose, a hint of citrus aND a tinge of jammy raisin. Nice mouth even a bit silky. Light on the esters. On the finish has a bit of bitter or I would have given it an 8. Worth the space on your shelf.

1ff5b6cf5a65436737f083200dd896c6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Cory Wid from United States with 84 ratings

Has a bit of a soured, drier oak quality (even though its somewhat sweet). Its column-still rum, making it rather light with a thin mouthfeel. It feels a bit unbalanced on the palate as well, maybe too much time in oak... Not to mention, asking price is at least $60 (got this for $40 on sale). There are many other rums I'd rather buy, honestly.

D2e2cda246db0f0c222c194351bc47b3.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Florianhagemann from Peru with 81 ratings

Primeramente tiene un color muy sugestivo. En nariz, es dulce, mucho cacao, algo de canela y quizás nuez. En boca muy aterciopelado, no quema ni raspa, toffee, nuevamente cacao...muy rico!

F8733ee2ae9902e6dba818f5eade911e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Michael N from United States with 70 ratings

The title says it all. Great from start to finish! Drink it neat and it will not disappoint. A must try for everyone.

474b7e4b49e1aa6a43da7e55a848ef27.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Giancarlo from Peru with 60 ratings

Excelente ron con notas de vainilla y caramelo, super equilibrado. A pesar de ser un ron joven a mi parecer, tiene muy buen sabor. Lo único malo es el precio.

1c4c27757de6ab5a6b380acaaae90c1a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Rosemberg from China with 2 ratings

perfect body, tastes and smells Absolutely fantastic! A perfect rum