Posting your rating...
Parce 8-Year rum

Parce 8-Year

Colombia | Aged

7.0/10
38 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
8
7
11
3
5

Rate Parce 8-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

38 Parce 8-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small 20201009 154231

Posted 2 months ago by Steffmaus from Denmark with 32 ratings

Fruity and spiced to the taste. Hints of tobacco and cocoa, smooth aftertaste

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Ron Tyaon from United States with 16 ratings

Nice combo of light sweetness with an interesting smoky vanilla note from the Jack Daniel's barrels it is aged in. Not the sweet and molasses notes as many aged rums. Smooth finish with cola notes.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Juanlaginia from United States with 59 ratings

Spectacular Rum! I bought this for a mixer and ended up leaving for sipping. Right level of sweetness and a bit burn in the palate.

Small 88

Posted 1 year ago by Passie from Netherlands with 60 ratings

This is a nice and smooth rum. Not overly present flavors, but everything is in it. I like that!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Lucho2207 from Peru with 12 ratings

Me regalaron una botella de Parce 8. Definitivamente no es para tomar puro pero va muy bien con un poco de coca cola. Ron con mucho cuerpo, sabor fuerte pero sin predominar el alcohol.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Frederick Lussier from Canada with 127 ratings

Rhum sec sur les épices, la cannelle et la cerise. Alcool présent et chaud en bouche. Un peu cher pour ce qu’il livre.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by MarioRonson from Peru with 38 ratings

Ron colombiano con toque de vainilla, sabor a alcohol mediano aun, buen cuerpo y aroma. Muy recomendable.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Jero83 from Colombia with 10 ratings

Here in Colombia, it has a name. Maybe for that reason I was expected THE rum. It really its a good rum, nice color and very good if you consider the aged. But I was expecting a more tasty flavor. Its a little expensive when I consider cost/benefit.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by manoelmano from Poland with 3 ratings

I love its nose, there’s a lot of bourbon vanilla, banana, cocoa and honey. But I think it’s the driest rum I’ve ever tasted. A lot of oak, alcohol and that’s it. One-dimensional taste and the fact that it’s so dry makes it a mediocre-sipper just for whisky fans and not so good cocktails’ companion

Ffffff

Posted at Hale Pele almost 2 years ago by Engwild from United States with 153 ratings

There is some dark flavors, slightly sweet with a richness like chocolate.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Natan from Israel with 15 ratings

It is really a good one. The 8 years may mislead. Don’t hesitate