Posting your rating...
Dzama Cuvee Noire Prestige rum

Dzama Cuvee Noire Prestige

Madagascar | Aged

6.7/10 (42 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
1
4
6
9
12
6

Rate Dzama Cuvee Noire Prestige

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


42 Dzama Cuvee Noire Prestige ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Laurent Folichon from Belgium with 37 ratings

Votre nez va pétiller avec des arômes de vanille et caramel ! Et que dire de sa souplesse. Ne pas hésiter à accompagner certains desserts 😉.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by cemanuel114 from Canada with 2 ratings

Je le cote a 9 pour palier au 4 personnes qui l'ont beaucoup trop sous-évalué avec un maigre 3!! Il mérite au moins un 8 selon moi. Il se situe dans mes 3 premiers, sous Les Bienheureux Pasador des Oro et Plantation Barbados 20e anniversaire. Tous mes copains l'apprécient beaucoup. Vanille et noix de coco sans aucune odeur de vernis et d'effluves d'alcool a friction! Lol

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by youwill from Canada with 13 ratings

one of my favorite vanilla rhum
cant beat de vanilla of madagascar

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by rišo from Slovakia with 39 ratings

celkom príjemné prekvapenie vo forme jemného rumu s výraznou chuťou vanilky.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Chet from United States with 182 ratings

I don't know what to say on this one. Has a good nose but the mouth is very strange and extremely sweeter than my taste and i like some of the sweeter rums. Left with an off the wall finish of to much dark and light fruits that conflicted with one another.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by sucho from Slovakia with 11 ratings

vraj tak vyrazne chuti po vanilke preto, lebo trstinu pestuju na rovnakych poliach, ako predtym vanilku (a citrusove ovocie). je naozaj jemny, sladky, bananovo-vanilkovy, ine ovocie neviem identifikovat, ale este po niecom dalsom chuti- ak na to raz pridem, doplnim to sem. je velmi pitny, ale nie extra uzasny. ja som zan zaplatil cez 30, co sa mi vzhladom na chut a v porovnani s referencnym diplomaticom zda trochu vela.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by MartinK from Slovakia with 45 ratings

Bol som zvedavy na tento rum s Madagaskaru. Vona je vyrazna po vanilke a po lacnom cukre. Rum patri medzi sladsie, chut takisto za vanilkou, alkohol citit tak akurat. Nieje to uplne zle - za vyskusanie to stalo - ale nieje to ani ziaden zazrak. Podpriemerny rum za tu cenu...

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by dejvix from Slovakia with 29 ratings

Chutnal som ho spolu s rumom Beach House, Bumbu a Contrabando. Bol pre mňa akurát sladký (menej ako Beach House a Bumbu). Chuť bola výrazná, vanilka, kandizované ovocie, pomaranč, jemne zázvor = nebíčko v papuli :).
Aj keď ma 40% pije sa naozaj lahodne. Vrelo odporúčam ochutnať ženám a ľuďom, kt. neobľubujú "tvrdý" alkohol.
POZN: Mám radšej sladšie rumy, preto so mnou nemusia súhlasiť ľudia, ktorí majú radi ostrejšie rumy.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jd from France with 41 ratings

RHUM surprenant arôme vanille et caramel parfaitement sucré

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2659 ratings

Had a rum tasting on a sunny afternoon, because why not. Dzama Cuvee Noire Prestige Rum bottle and label design looks nice and unique. Plenty of alcohol and vanilla to the nose and palate. Strong burn at the end. Mix it up for your own sanity.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Alexandre Rousselle from Canada with 29 ratings

Goût de vanille, rhum sucré, pas astringent mais avec une longueur en finale. C'est une belle découverte et plutôt rare à la SAQ.