Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Black Barrel Navy Spiced rum

A. H. Riise Black Barrel Navy Spiced

Denmark | Aged

6.6/10 (29 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
9
11
5
1

Rate A. H. Riise Black Barrel Navy Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


29 A. H. Riise Black Barrel Navy Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

1ac8ae9543fff9bc34cdf62cb57274d3.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Per from Denmark with 45 ratings

A nice and smooth rum. Good and strong taste. Love the bottle!

D17a0061c553bef6dc83598dc739a9bc.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Stig Wolff from Denmark with 152 ratings

En meget sød rom som godt kan bruges lidt op til jul.
Der er noter af kanel, sherry, vanilje og karamel.
Den kan absolut godt drikkes med ikke en jeg for alt i verden vil have i barskabet.

B55be149d49b73694ea8c97faee3dca7.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 20 days ago by Bubbi from Denmark with 4 ratings

Another I would not start with in the evening. But a fine choice a little later when you want something more tasty. Great for mixing with coke. Would prefer this to Kraken. Even that they fill the same role in the cabinet.

6dff84f1efed0b58216c12b296dda908.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 month ago by David Kundrt from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Tmavy rum, vune lehce po svestkach a karamelu, chut nasladla, korenena... jemny, bez vyrazneho ocasu

9f78076da2ac73d367b42ab85105d064.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by tondak80 from Czech Republic with 32 ratings

kořeněný hnus, opravdu nemám rád spiced rumy a tenhle mi to jen potvrdil, skořice a anýz

F54841adfd2eff7f476dd5695e69f3ef.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by PirateCzochracz from Poland with 2 ratings

Doskonały do picia, bardzo aromatyczny. Można pić sam rum (dla piratów). Można mieszać i robić drinki. Doskonały do Pepsi Cola Zero oraz Pepsi Lime Cola Zero z pomarańczą i cytryną. Jeden z najlepszych rumów do robienia Cuba Libre. Gdy pijesz to piękny palący aromat na początku i bardzo długi karmelowo przyprawowy finisz. Jeden z lepszych rumów jakie piłem. A dużo rumów już piłem. Jestem piratem i szukam rumów pirackich.

0b441dd47f79396ea37500b0253f7198.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 233 ratings

A.H.Riise je moje slabost. Kořeněný, tento kousek není až tak moc sladký

D7a8ec89f008b9baabeeef9a2ce85f34.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by Thomas Breuning from Denmark with 185 ratings

Havde ikke den store forventning til denne, men blev overrasket. Selvfølgelig duft af vanilje og appelsin, men også lidt krydret, som også kommer i smagen. Men krydderierne giver en kant. Man kan mærke lidt prikken på tungen. Lidt peber og ingefær? Smager af jul. Lidt mere krydret end en almindelig Christmas Riise. Vil være god til en Dark'n'stormy eller i en kakaomælk. Skal have en plads i skabet, da den kan bruges som mixer og ren. (9. December 2018 i MacY)

28838fa6968c0b60a29fc5a078ec6834.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by Mike (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 128 ratings

One of the cheapest Riise. Smell is typical for Riise. In taste hint of vanilla, sherry, a lot of spice and some caramel. Very sweet. Not bad but Riise has o lot better rums.

3a5791cd1e5aa020608886807d3d1cf2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 11 months ago by Martin Eilert from Germany with 2 ratings

Sehr leckerer Tropfen! Mild im Abgang kann ich nur empfehlen

51d0e366290def0ef64bfb1801c20744.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Cyruz from Denmark with 21 ratings

Dufter af kanel og brunkager så julestemningen er klar når denne rom smages.

Smager sødt og af jul.

En god begynder rom og ellers er der ikke meget mere at sige om den.