Posting your rating...
A. H. Riise Black Barrel Navy Spiced rum

A. H. Riise Black Barrel Navy Spiced

Denmark | Aged

6.6/10(37 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
2
10
13
5
3
1

Rate A. H. Riise Black Barrel Navy Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

37 A. H. Riise Black Barrel Navy Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Cyruz from Denmark with 21 ratings

Dufter af kanel og brunkager så julestemningen er klar når denne rom smages.

Smager sødt og af jul.

En god begynder rom og ellers er der ikke meget mere at sige om den.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Daniel from Czech Republic with 122 ratings

Nice sweet Ron.taste and smell is nice of cinnamon. I like it.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by FilipT from Czech Republic with 42 ratings

Hodnocení na rozmezí 6 a 7. Není tak sladký jako například Danish navy.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Tomas from Slovakia with 32 ratings

Good spiced rum for good price from A. H. Riise company.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Preben from Denmark with 15 ratings

Alt for meget jul efter min smag. Kanel er OK, men ikke når det dominerer så meget.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Peter from Slovakia with 74 ratings

je to spiced rum, s vyraznou chutou skorice a anizu, je tu citit uz pri voni, stale ale citit ze to je rum. je sladky, trochu korenisty, ale nieje tak sladky ako by slovek od a.h.riise cakal. je tam ta ich nezamenitelna sladkost ale je dost potlacene a musi trochu hladat. chut aj dozvuk je dost skoricovy. taky zensky rum :-)

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Peter Kalnai (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 34 ratings

The bottle in the shape of a cask fits perfectly in the hand (and, actually, it's much smaller than I imagined before). We emptied one during a two-hour boat trip (the picture is taken after arrival to the hotel). Considering the taste, it's really SPICY, with extensive aroma and sweetness. The rating is lower than expected, perhaps because we got too much of it than one should have. However, for a fan of spicy rums it's recommended to try.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 144 ratings

Drinking that reminded me of the overproof version. Sweat and fruity body with a bit intensive alcohol taste.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by misho.sk from Slovakia with 6 ratings

At this price tag (under 30€) you can barley find anything better. Rum is very well balanced,bit sweeter,but very enjoyable even for men.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Kravicka from Czech Republic with 3 ratings

Tento rum jsem poprvé ochutnal na dovolené a byl jsem zvědavý jaký bude. Mám hodně rád spiced rumy a tento mě rozhodně nezklamal. Dobrý do drinků i samostatný. Lehce mi přišla taková ta chemická dochuť na patře,ale to mohlo být způsobené předchozím pitím. Určitě nepohrdnu další sklenkou,ale pokud bude možnost volby například Kraken, tak sáhnu raději po něm.
Mezi černými spiced rumy je na druhém místě. Horší rum byl Jamaica black spiced.
A.H. má co zlepšit :-) Avšak druhé místo není špatné.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Bo from DK with 54 ratings

Ikke smagt. .