Posting your rating...
Mauritius Rom Club Dark rum

Mauritius Rom Club Dark

Mauritius | Dark

6.7/10
25 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
14
6
1

Rate Mauritius Rom Club Dark

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

25 Mauritius Rom Club Dark ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small img 20201128 wa0005

Posted over 4 years ago by Roberto from Luxembourg with 41 ratings

It is not my favourite rum ,it is not a bad rum but it is not my taste. My wife found them very good.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by LOUISE from United Kingdom with 4 ratings

First drink at the first Rum Fest In Nottingham. If they're all this good I'm in for a good night!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Finch from Germany with 16 ratings

Now this one is special. Very strong cherry flavour with marzipan. Its fruity and and spicy. If you like it soft and originell you wont like this. If you like it sweet and in your face get this one.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Nicolas from France with 5 ratings

Ce rhum ne ressemble à aucun autre que j'ai pu goûter. Je l'ai d'abord apprécié sec avant de le tester en cocktail... oui pour le côté original...

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Lambrix Rudy from Belgium with 2 ratings

Very nice fruity rhum. Intense flavor, strong sweet aftertaste. Straight up, nog ice

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Frank mac from United Kingdom with 53 ratings

This rum has quite a strong cherry after taste which I thought very pleasant over ice

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Martin Jelen from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Very intensive cherry aroma in nose. After smelling it I expected it to be much sweeter so it was a pleasant surprise for me as it got milder in mouth. Although I am not a big fan of infused and/or sweet rums I found this one quite pleasing. Great choice with dessert. Ladies might prefer it more than men.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 439 ratings

A surprising rum with almond flavour. Too sweet. Not bad but i prefer superior Gold of Nauritius 5 YO.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Rob from United Kingdom with 13 ratings

Interesting taste. First I thought it's just another spiced rum, but then I noticed the cherry and smoky notes. Quite a lot of cherry to be honest. Not bad, just surprisingly different. Another rum on the list of "exotic" rums

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by taz.c from France with 85 ratings

ben oui, un gout de cerise ressort de la dégustation de ce rhum... et en plus c'est très agréable en plus d'être surprenant.
du coup, je reprends un verre ;-)