Posting your rating...
Clement Vieux 3-Year rum

Clement Vieux 3-Year

Martinique | Agricole

5.7/10 (45 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
5
9
14
7
5
1

Rate Clement Vieux 3-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


45 Clement Vieux 3-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by darkmanso from France with 27 ratings

Un bon rhum pour les ti-vieux mais aussi sec ou en cocktail.

Ffffff

Posted about 2 years ago by Robert Ferron from United Kingdom with 166 ratings

Rum festival cardiff! 3 year old fresh and floral with a touch of spiciness it's smooth and sweet and slightly dry

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by Laurent Folichon from Belgium with 37 ratings

Le boisé est très, voir trop présent en bouche. Pas top pour terminer votre repas. Les arômes sont étouffées ...

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 212 ratings

Aromat discret, bine primit On The Rocks, foarte echilibrat, distins! Chiar deosebit-premium.. More or less depinde de preferințe.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Benjamin from France with 57 ratings

One of the first bottle I got to start my rum journey so I was not so experinced.

Although I remember it was very strong in alcool and woody. Have to taste it again !

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Loldelagohelle from France with 157 ratings

Ce rhum est un peu grossier dans le sens ou le gout boise est trop present.je prefere le vsop un peu plus fin.si vs aimez le boise c un rhum pour vous.mais il y a mieux.......

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by MARTIN from Martinique with 68 ratings

un rhum un peu trop brut, difficile de le boire sec.
En ti vieux ou en vieux coca, il convient bien.

Ffffff

Posted about 5 years ago by Ben from Canada with 58 ratings

Je trouve le "boisé" beaucoup trop prononcé. Tout simplement pas dans ma palette ...pour l'instant .

Ffffff

Posted about 5 years ago by Rob from Ireland with 92 ratings

Too much alcohol flavour, didn't taste much else. Decent when mixed with soda, but would use a cheaper rum for that.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Phil from Réunion with 151 ratings

Mon premier rhum vieux agricole, pas un grand souvenir.
Le côté boisé est omniprésent, ce rhum manque de subtilité à mon goût.
Il passe mieux en ti punch.
edit : j'en ai goûté récemment, très passable, sec, alcool et boisé omniprésent
4, pour le design de la bouteille.