Posting your rating...
Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy rum

Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy

Caribbean | Flavored

7.2/10 (306 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
2
7
9
24
110
116
30
4

Rate Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


306 Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Niclas Carlman from Sweden with 77 ratings

Damn this is fruity!
Plantation original dark soaked in pineapple, both in nose and mouth.
The pineapple really enhances the smell of fudge and vanilla.
Taste is round and longlasting.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Montal from Romania with 17 ratings

The pineapple flavor and aroma are there, but in perfect proportion to the rum itself.Real pineapple and not overpowering. This isn't a flavored party rum. It's nice to sip on, smooth and unique

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by MrLargo from Sweden with 12 ratings

The rum taste in it self isn't that much to brag about but the pineapple flavor is jum jum. What I love about this one it's not a spiced rum, it's just crazy how they make it.
It's not the bottle you buy all the time. Fun factor is 10/10. Very unique!

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by stonytokes from United States with 12 ratings

While I am normally a fan of most of Plantation's offerings this makes me wretch every time I've tried it. Nasty.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Konrey from Poland with 3 ratings

Bardzo fajna kompozycja. Ananas wyczuwalny ale nie mocno intensywny. Polecam dla smakoszy.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Restept from Slovakia with 5 ratings

Chut je slabucko ananasova s drevitym podtonom. Zaver je trochu ostrejsi. Rum nie je prehnane sladky. Pri tejto cenovej kategorii som ale zvyknuty na jemnejsie rumy.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by JGiralt from United States with 73 ratings

Good use of Victoria pineapples. Not a super sweet, syrupy rum. A good blend with a smooth finish. Perfect for what it is. A pineapple flavored rum...

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Frank van Rossum from Netherlands with 18 ratings

Heerlijke rum met lekker ananassmaak, zacht van smaak en geen scherpe nasmaak, 1 van me favorieten

Small img 20190805 wa0000

Posted 9 months ago by Rinushorn (PREMIUM) from France with 77 ratings

Que dire de ce rhum aux allures d'un arrangé mais qui n'en est pourtant pas un !
La macération des écorces et du fruit lors de la fermentation assure une qualité gustative exceptionnelle. Il n'est pas trop liquoreux mais donne du fruit en pleine bouche.
Le prix est tout à fait correct au regard du soin apporté à son élaboration.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Rummy Martin from United States with 6 ratings

EVerything about this rum is fake. The fake tasing pineapple flavor, the fake tasting rum profile, ugh. Awful. Unpleasant alcohol burn adds to the atrocity lurking in this bottle. Worst rum I have ever purchased.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by tortemd from Germany with 66 ratings

Ananas von vorn bis hinten. Dadurch außergewöhnlich. Nicht ganz mein Fall.