Posting your rating...
Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy rum

Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy

Caribbean | Flavored

7.3/10 (289 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
2
7
9
22
101
109
30
5

Rate Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


289 Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 440 ratings

First, a disclaimer - I'm not a big fan of flavored rums, and I'm also not a big fan of pineapple. But this rum surprised me.

The pineapple is light, not overpowering, and the base rum flavor is nice, with sugarcane, molasses, some pineapple, spice, and maybe even a light touch of bourbon.

It's one of my favorite flavored rums (thought the Clement Creole Shrubb is my all time favorite as of this review). Well worth buying, especially if you like flavored rums!

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Vicke from Sweden with 69 ratings

Yes, the pineapple flavour is there but so are also a strong alcohol taste. A little strange tasting in my opinion.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Paul from Australia with 118 ratings

Love the little kick of pineapple that i get with this drink,

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Skegga from Sweden with 29 ratings

inslag av fat, ananas, vanilj, arrak . Len att dricka

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Daniel from Czech Republic with 119 ratings

Sweet, pineapple is smell and little taste. But used Ron is not so old. Ladies could drink but I don't like.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Zane from Norway with 49 ratings

It’s quite a trip. Rum that tastes like pineapples. Rum drink. It took me by surprise so I like it.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Smovens from United States with 93 ratings

This is a flavored rum done perfectly. Real, solid flavor instead of artificial feel to it. The base rum is a bit lacking, would like to see a splash of Jamaican or another for complexity, but solid overall

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Piotr from Poland with 41 ratings

One of the first rums that I found both very, very original in taste, and very good indeed. The flavors are rich, intense, the pineapple is very distinctive (resembles a bit some pinacolada aromas). Overall a really good choice, especially if someone is bored with classical rum taste.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by M.R.J. from Finland with 203 ratings

Yes, it tastes like sweet pineapple. Is it even a rum? Ok, a spiced rum it is. Not my cup of tea.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Tomog107 from United Kingdom with 10 ratings

Good rum, excellent clear caramelised pineapple and toffee flavours with nice but maybe a touch too much sweetness, a great sipper for one with a sweeter tooth.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by Stadaik from Greece with 38 ratings

Found it very tasty. Sweet taste with pineapple aftertaste. A good choice. Served with one ice cube. Realy enjoyed.