Posting your rating...
Clement Cuvee Homere rum

Clement Cuvee Homere

Martinique | Agricole

7.0/10 (39 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
1
8
5
16
4
1

Rate Clement Cuvee Homere

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


39 Clement Cuvee Homere ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Lamantaalcoll from United States with 13 ratings

Best agricole i ve tried so far. The packaging and bottle are so beautiful too

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Sousou85 from France with 40 ratings

Très beau rhum un peu sec, belle explosivité mais avec une belle amertume en bouche.

Small img 20190805 wa0000

Posted 10 months ago by Rinushorn (PREMIUM) from France with 77 ratings

Rhum agricole hors d'âge avec des parfums de tabac, boisé et assez gras en bouche.
Pour les fans !

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Rumrunner95 from United States with 54 ratings

A nice cognac like rum with notes of grass, herbs, floral, caramelized sugar, chocolate, and pepper.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Engwild from United States with 153 ratings

One of the better Clements, but still pretty good.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Alan from United States with 83 ratings

This is a lovely aged agricole with a very dry finish. Lots of oak, and spices with classic grassy notes underneath. I would have expected it to be a little bit more refined for the price point. I think I still prefer Trois Rivieres Special Reserve (VSOP outside the USA).

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Giovanni Bomoll from Italy with 37 ratings

The Rhum Agricole is not for me.
The fact that it is made from sugar cane instead of molasses
means that it has a totally different taste from traditional rum.
undrinkable

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Joe Tortorello (PREMIUM) from United States with 18 ratings

It’s an aged Rhum Agricole not very sweet, in fact fairly dry, strong aftertaste. From Martinique, great looking bottle, very elegant. Feel it throughout your mouth and nose as you drink it. Pleasant aroma and could be good sipping rum for some, but only average for my taste and overpriced in my opinion.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Chris from Switzerland with 30 ratings

My first agricole, so I don't know what to expect. It's definitely not my favorite, but it's still a very nice addition to the collection. Very different from what I usually drink

Overpriced I think though

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Rob from Ireland with 92 ratings

I'm not very experienced with rhum agricoles as I am still strugling with the typical flavour profile. This one is aged longer than most other agricoles I had previously tried and thus tasted more like what I'm used to in molassed based rums.
Very good "re-discovery of the style" which convinced me to take my chances with some more agricoles in the future.