Posting your rating...
Belmont Estate Golden Coconut rum

Belmont Estate Golden Coconut

Saint Kitts and Nevis | Gold

7.2/10
20 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
3
6
7
1
1

Rate Belmont Estate Golden Coconut

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

20 Belmont Estate Golden Coconut ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Klaus from Germany with 61 ratings

Mein erster Rum seit meiner Jugend. Kannte bisher von früher nur billigen Rum mit Cola und Eis. War überrascht, wie gut Rum pur schmecken kann. Viel Cocos und ziemlich süß. Jetzt allerdings, nachdem ich viel bessere Rums probiert habe, kann ich den Belmont nur mit maximal 4 bewerten. Ist doch eher eine Art Likör. "Candy for grown ups" hat Stefan geschrieben, das trifft es sehr gut. Aber immerhin bin ich über diesen Rum zu den super Sorten gekommen und Rum-Liebhaber geworden.

Small download

Posted 10 months ago by 5xo (PREMIUM) from Slovakia with 264 ratings

Sweet pleasant rum liquer with strong coconut flavor. Tastes naturally which is something of an exception.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by TY from Austria with 64 ratings

Rumkokos oder Bountygeschmack. Süß und intensives Kokosnussaroma.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Adrian Adame from Czech Republic with 361 ratings

top chuť, top vůně, lahodný moučník mezi elixíry 👍

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by TIE-BONE from Germany with 33 ratings

Very sweet with strong coconut taste. Almost Liquor. Good for cocktails but also straight a pleasure. Good substitute for a dessert.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Stefan PN from Sweden with 12 ratings

Nose; wonderfully soft and very appealing sweet scent of coconut begins. This full-bodied scent makes me sniff unnecessarily long time in the glass and just enjoy. A subtle hint of oak, brown sugar, chocolate, vanilla and a well-tuned alcohol nudge. A wonderful nose!
Palate; Sweet, soft and slightly oily flavors of molasses, vanilla, chocolate, coconut and arrack.
Also included some spicy oak with a tone of pepper on the tongue.
Finish; A bit short but sweet finish. It is soft, discreet and tasty, with vanilla, coconut and milk chocolate as the leading element. Some spicy oak at the end.
Overall; Candy for grown ups!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Dave from Switzerland with 30 ratings

I like sweet rum, I drink malibu on the rocks and I can tell you this one from Belmont is really sugar pure... It is too sweet to drink it straight, but if you need a good sweet rum for mixing or a dessert, this one is perfect.

Ffffff

Posted 14 days ago by goutsou from Greece with 11 ratings

Just as many people have said the natural aroma of the coconut hits you immediately. Extremely sweet and mellow it can be served as an aperitif after a nice meal.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Clizzy111 from Czech Republic with 10 ratings

Higly recommended, one of the best flavoured rums Ive ever tasted. This is simply must have

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Per71 from Sweden with 60 ratings

We have a candybar with smooth chocolate and coconut inside here in Sweden, called Bounty.
This taste exactly like this, but in liquid form.
Perfect if you like coconut, or as a drinkmixer for Pina Colada !

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Isegal from Germany with 78 ratings

This is extrem coconut, its ok but not a real rum.