Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year rum

Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Panama | Aged

7.3/10
172 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
7
21
58
59
22
2

Rate Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

172 Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Ceve from Italy with 20 ratings

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo per il costo che ha non ha niente da invidiare ai rum piu costosi

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Jeremy XO 15-Year er en rigtig god Rom, sød og meget behagelig at drikke

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by ripperussr from Czech Republic with 113 ratings

First I smell the vanilla aroma. The rum doesn't have the body, but in tends to the sweet rums and in this type of rums tends to be one of the better ones.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Hefron from Czech Republic with 80 ratings

Výborný rum s vůní po vanilce a máslovém karamelu. V chuti se přidávají tóny kávy a melasové sladkosti. Má hustější olejovitou konzistenci díky obsaženému cukru. V hrdle příjemně hřeje a jemný kávový dozvuk zůstává v ústech ještě dlouho po napití.
Dlouho mě od tohoto rumu odrazoval fakt, že je pojmenován po pornohvězdě, nicméně není to jen tuctovka s rádoby šokujícím názvem, je to i dobrý rum, vhodný i pro začátečníky a drahé polovičky.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Docsarvis (PREMIUM) from United States with 201 ratings

This rum has much in common with the young Mr Jeremy. Long on body. Long on taste. Long on smoothness. Long on finish. Not overly complex and packs a nice punch.Yes sir, I’d say that describes Ron and his rum. It’s damn good. Quality rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by M.R.J. from Finland with 205 ratings

No thank you, this is just premiumisation by added sweetness. A liqueur? YES. NOT a rum.

Small img e5754f2776f7cea300b6484fb4dfbfed v

Posted over 2 years ago by nichaos from Greece with 80 ratings

Ήταν στην wish list..... Μπήκε στα δοκιμασμένα.... Δε μπήκε όμως στα αγαπημένα (... Βαθμολογία πάνω από 8). Καλό ρούμι, γλυκόπιοτο , πολλά καλά και καλύτερα σε αυτήν την τιμή

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by xCorporalx from Germany with 94 ratings

...Better than i expected, lush but tasty...the smell was nothing to remember, yet not bothering.

The texture was too liquid, It did not run smoothly down my glass,...neither my throat.

It is nice to have it once in the collection, but will not buy it again.

I will try it on the rocks next time, even mixed with coke.

Solid 6.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Yosvel cuba from Finland with 1 rating

I was like many others surprised. Thought it had a cheap taste but I loved it . I don’t see myself bored in the near future

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 477 ratings

I really like the Ron de Jeremy rums. I finally found a bottle of the XO.

This is a great tasting rum. Has a nice sweet flavor, with molasses, nuts, honey, and oak. A really solid rum to me.

It wasn't very spicey. That's not necessarily a bad thing for an aged rum, and this did have a light spice to it, but I think for this particular flavor, a little more spice could have complemented it nicely.

Still, a great rum for the money, the best of the Ron de Jeremy's, and a very solid '8'.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by NicoB from Sweden with 29 ratings

Don't underestimate this one because of the name. :)
Smooth aroma and taste a mixture of vanilla,coffe and caramel. Don't mess with the Jeremy.