Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year rum

Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Panama | Aged

7.3/10 (154 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
7
15
55
52
21
2

Rate Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


154 Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by vomi1011 from Germany with 220 ratings

Not exceptional, an easy lover :)
Common aromas, not very complex. Reminds me of Pampero Aniversario.

Smell: burned sugar, dry fruits, caramel, oak/earth, orange
Taste: burned sugar, vanilla, peach, some paper, spice

Sweetness: 2.5/5
Spice: 1.5/5
Fruit: 2/5
Mildness: 4/5

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Jeremy XO 15-Year er en rigtig god Rom, sød og meget behagelig at drikke

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by ripperussr from Czech Republic with 107 ratings

First I smell the vanilla aroma. The rum doesn't have the body, but in tends to the sweet rums and in this type of rums tends to be one of the better ones.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Docsarvis (PREMIUM) from United States with 146 ratings

This rum has much in common with the young Mr Jeremy. Long on body. Long on taste. Long on smoothness. Long on finish. Not overly complex and packs a nice punch.Yes sir, I’d say that describes Ron and his rum. It’s damn good. Quality rum.

Ffffff

Posted about 1 year ago by M.R.J. from Finland with 203 ratings

No thank you, this is just premiumisation by added sweetness. A liqueur? YES. NOT a rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by nichaos from Greece with 77 ratings

Ήταν στην wish list..... Μπήκε στα δοκιμασμένα.... Δε μπήκε όμως στα αγαπημένα (... Βαθμολογία πάνω από 8). Καλό ρούμι, γλυκόπιοτο , πολλά καλά και καλύτερα σε αυτήν την τιμή

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by xCorporalx from Germany with 86 ratings

...Better than i expected, lush but tasty...the smell was nothing to remember, yet not bothering.

The texture was too liquid, It did not run smoothly down my glass,...neither my throat.

It is nice to have it once in the collection, but will not buy it again.

I will try it on the rocks next time, even mixed with coke.

Solid 6.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Yosvel cuba from Finland with 1 rating

I was like many others surprised. Thought it had a cheap taste but I loved it . I don’t see myself bored in the near future

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by NicoB from Sweden with 29 ratings

Don't underestimate this one because of the name. :)
Smooth aroma and taste a mixture of vanilla,coffe and caramel. Don't mess with the Jeremy.

Ffffff

Posted about 4 years ago by Martin Jelen from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Perfect advertising. Funny and also more importantly...true! Love the little touch of bourbon taste in combination with the extraordinary smoothness. Sweetness is also balanced very well, I think this rum will never start to bore me.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by martin jeppesen from Denmark with 240 ratings

The nose is sweet and soft with brown sugar, vanilla and caramel. Sipping is a shockingly sweet experience. I pick up a dominating note of brown sugar supplemented by vanilla. The finish is close to not existing, but there’s a very tiny hint of barrel. A little one-dimensional and way to sweet for my taste. A real lady pleaser though. Pun intended.