Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year rum

Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Panama | Aged

7.3/10
167 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
6
21
58
55
22
2

Rate Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

167 Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by TomasM from Czech Republic with 67 ratings

One drink like desert after dinner? Why not, but you can always find a better choice.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Jeremy XO 15-Year er en rigtig god Rom, sød og meget behagelig at drikke

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by ripperussr from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

First I smell the vanilla aroma. The rum doesn't have the body, but in tends to the sweet rums and in this type of rums tends to be one of the better ones.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Hefron from Czech Republic with 74 ratings

Výborný rum s vůní po vanilce a máslovém karamelu. V chuti se přidávají tóny kávy a melasové sladkosti. Má hustější olejovitou konzistenci díky obsaženému cukru. V hrdle příjemně hřeje a jemný kávový dozvuk zůstává v ústech ještě dlouho po napití.
Dlouho mě od tohoto rumu odrazoval fakt, že je pojmenován po pornohvězdě, nicméně není to jen tuctovka s rádoby šokujícím názvem, je to i dobrý rum, vhodný i pro začátečníky a drahé polovičky.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Docsarvis (PREMIUM) from United States with 200 ratings

This rum has much in common with the young Mr Jeremy. Long on body. Long on taste. Long on smoothness. Long on finish. Not overly complex and packs a nice punch.Yes sir, I’d say that describes Ron and his rum. It’s damn good. Quality rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by M.R.J. from Finland with 203 ratings

No thank you, this is just premiumisation by added sweetness. A liqueur? YES. NOT a rum.

Small img e5754f2776f7cea300b6484fb4dfbfed v

Posted 2 years ago by nichaos from Greece with 79 ratings

Ήταν στην wish list..... Μπήκε στα δοκιμασμένα.... Δε μπήκε όμως στα αγαπημένα (... Βαθμολογία πάνω από 8). Καλό ρούμι, γλυκόπιοτο , πολλά καλά και καλύτερα σε αυτήν την τιμή

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by xCorporalx from Germany with 91 ratings

...Better than i expected, lush but tasty...the smell was nothing to remember, yet not bothering.

The texture was too liquid, It did not run smoothly down my glass,...neither my throat.

It is nice to have it once in the collection, but will not buy it again.

I will try it on the rocks next time, even mixed with coke.

Solid 6.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Yosvel cuba from Finland with 1 rating

I was like many others surprised. Thought it had a cheap taste but I loved it . I don’t see myself bored in the near future

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by NicoB from Sweden with 29 ratings

Don't underestimate this one because of the name. :)
Smooth aroma and taste a mixture of vanilla,coffe and caramel. Don't mess with the Jeremy.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Martin Jelen from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Perfect advertising. Funny and also more importantly...true! Love the little touch of bourbon taste in combination with the extraordinary smoothness. Sweetness is also balanced very well, I think this rum will never start to bore me.