Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year rum

Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Panama | Aged

7.4/10 (148 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
7
13
53
51
21
1

Rate Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


148 Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

1838a628692b83407f67de1a5a7c3a0d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Niclas Carlman from Sweden with 77 ratings

Sweet stuff loaded with caramel, vanilla and oak.
Dont be intimidated by the branding of Ron Jeremy, this is a good buy!

3a6c148bf1d989df1da4dc2d37372c68.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Jeremy XO 15-Year er en rigtig god Rom, sød og meget behagelig at drikke

Ad2be789b1dd62f4564d3499924604ab.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by ripperussr from Czech Republic with 98 ratings

First I smell the vanilla aroma. The rum doesn't have the body, but in tends to the sweet rums and in this type of rums tends to be one of the better ones.

12ed51c119d70dc15b5191208ed82060.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by M.R.J. from Finland with 203 ratings

No thank you, this is just premiumisation by added sweetness. A liqueur? YES. NOT a rum.

5e35d7dd8cba99e90c34462448c4f25f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by nichaos from Greece with 77 ratings

Ήταν στην wish list..... Μπήκε στα δοκιμασμένα.... Δε μπήκε όμως στα αγαπημένα (... Βαθμολογία πάνω από 8). Καλό ρούμι, γλυκόπιοτο , πολλά καλά και καλύτερα σε αυτήν την τιμή

22bdcbc8af23ccd2b91ceb1a57f9eeb5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by xCorporalx (PREMIUM) from Germany with 81 ratings

...Better than i expected, lush but tasty...the smell was nothing to remember, yet not bothering.

The texture was too liquid, It did not run smoothly down my glass,...neither my throat.

It is nice to have it once in the collection, but will not buy it again.

I will try it on the rocks next time, even mixed with coke.

Solid 6.

4b53442db395199fe2501987bb00c5e4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Yosvel cuba from Finland with 1 rating

I was like many others surprised. Thought it had a cheap taste but I loved it . I don’t see myself bored in the near future

464577801d6dc67e0f3a9e91f33bc31e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 4 years ago by NicoB from Sweden with 29 ratings

Don't underestimate this one because of the name. :)
Smooth aroma and taste a mixture of vanilla,coffe and caramel. Don't mess with the Jeremy.

9aceec1e6f714e9699e0cadc40846308.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 4 years ago by Martin Jelen from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Perfect advertising. Funny and also more importantly...true! Love the little touch of bourbon taste in combination with the extraordinary smoothness. Sweetness is also balanced very well, I think this rum will never start to bore me.

0a8cdb4ba2ce47c92a38474130a26026.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by martin jeppesen from Denmark with 232 ratings

The nose is sweet and soft with brown sugar, vanilla and caramel. Sipping is a shockingly sweet experience. I pick up a dominating note of brown sugar supplemented by vanilla. The finish is close to not existing, but there’s a very tiny hint of barrel. A little one-dimensional and way to sweet for my taste. A real lady pleaser though. Pun intended.

486d6aef5be87cd0b6712131dfdd44f1.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 days ago by Dannyvdh from Netherlands with 6 ratings

Smooth and easy to drink rum.
First sips was straight in the bulls eye