Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year rum

Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Panama | Aged

7.4/10 (152 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
7
14
53
53
21
2

Rate Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


152 Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

3be4c509aa364a5b8ed11af3c4b345ba.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 5 years ago by Martin Grönvall from Denmark with 115 ratings

Virkelig en positiv oplevelse.
Dejlig duft, lækker smag / sødme og rigtig god og lang eftersmag.

961e5b674b5376cb1d90d25b9ecc771d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by majkel from Slovakia with 9 ratings

Amazing value for money. Somehow, I find the sweet, slightly aggressive vanilla undertones likable. It just works for me.

C7c70b1a7492e7ca3467a85945629df0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by Kenneth from United Kingdom with 52 ratings

I was not sure about this Rum at all. Obviously the marketing is pretty pathetic, but the product tastes surprisingly good, like a less sickly Diplomatico Reserva Exclusiva. It is obviously flavoured and sweetened, but I still enjoyed it, despite the lame name.

49423dbc79ee0c4f007041d2fa92e937.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by DebiQue from Slovakia with 33 ratings

Altough I will not pick this one ahead of my top favourites, it is very good for a change.

071d76bb1d63f0e5278b7314d746268d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by Robin Wouters from Belgium with 11 ratings

This rum is realy gentle. I Like to sip it Once in a while. Smells soft, tastes soft.

28838fa6968c0b60a29fc5a078ec6834.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by Mike (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 128 ratings

I like sweeter rums but this one is too sweet even for me. It lacks complexity and it is hard to find any other flavours but vanilla. Almost no end. Rated it 7 just because it is relatively smooth.

D75811ab508d09a5c9536970094367a6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by Spidey-P from Netherlands with 63 ratings

Wanted to taste this one because of the positive ratings. To my opinion this rum isn't great. It feels like they tried to "copy" the taste of the Diplomatico reserva exlusiva but they failed in the process! Won't buy this (ugly) bottle again!

8493b96b8061fc64b410647422aa1af2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by Ales from Czech Republic with 54 ratings

Smells funny,
looks ordinary,
tastes great,
feels lovely

Cca92d7d837914c21fe178bd74b141fb.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by Alexandre Rousselle from Canada with 29 ratings

Belle robe foncée, au nez des arômes sucrées et de cassonade. En bouche on ressent tout de suite l'astringence de l'alcool avec une finale vanille et caramel. Pour un rhum qui a vieilli 15 ans en solera, je trouve que l'alcool ne s'est pas assoupli avec le temps. Il faut le faire respirer un bon 10 minutes pour que l'alcool s'évapore et savourer les pleines saveurs de caramel et vanille.

19046f85da688aebf0d14ae7615815c6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 11 months ago by Menno (PREMIUM) from Netherlands with 49 ratings

I would have thought this would just a 'marketing' rum. With a famous name but an average rum. There is nothing that really stands out neither bad or good however it is remarkable easy to drink.

6fc0aad460757cd8d16594089d0f8908.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 11 months ago by Myran from Sweden with 31 ratings

Samma sötma som Eldorado 12. En mycket trevlig smakupplevelse för ett bra pris. Många köper säkert för själva Ron J men får en mycket bra smakupplevelse.