Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year rum

Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Panama | Aged

7.4/10 (152 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
7
14
53
53
21
2

Rate Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


152 Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

3be4c509aa364a5b8ed11af3c4b345ba.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 5 years ago by Martin Grönvall from Denmark with 115 ratings

Virkelig en positiv oplevelse.
Dejlig duft, lækker smag / sødme og rigtig god og lang eftersmag.

72b8bf1bd105d48a743ed2c3ab1763df.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by Inshore from Poland with 51 ratings

That is my favourite kind of rum, that balanced taste of carmel, tabaco, and red fruits i goes. All mixed with oak aromat. This is dry rum with a bit fo sweetness, but not to much. Highly recommended for sippers.

10b1d2daa594becb397d13f21cd8cbbf.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by tortemd from Germany with 54 ratings

Halte nicht viel von solchen Marketingrums, aber der sticht wirklich hervor. Rundum zu empfehlen.

80b179331a06ddaa9cd951eaf002bfc5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by matus8683 from Slovakia with 6 ratings

výborný, lahodná chuť. pomer cena vykon je paradny.

7ce034c8f5b80747dc8352552b7894ed.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by vomi1011 from Germany with 162 ratings

Not exceptional, an easy lover :)
Common aromas, not very complex. Reminds me of Pampero Aniversario.

Smell: burned sugar, dry fruits, caramel, oak/earth, orange
Taste: burned sugar, vanilla, peach, some paper, spice

Sweetness: 2.5/5
Spice: 1.5/5
Fruit: 2/5
Mildness: 4/5

884c12c5e2ab33f1c3d3914e547bb33f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 6 months ago by Isegal from Germany with 81 ratings

Nothing special but smooth to drink, for this price its ok

Cd1658b95878b3f17d8f2fc5924f7d3d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by Stadaik from Greece with 38 ratings

I liked the colour and that spicy pepper aftertaste

Ed4c7a03f1a99ffaae9752821de35ff6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by IBO from Slovakia with 97 ratings

Naozaj podarený rum v kategórii okolo 30EUR. Pochutnal som si na ňom dokonca viac ako na limitke XXXO. Tento je príjemný,harmonicky,cítiť pomarance,sušené ovocie až Sherry. Zreje v sudoch po bourbone čo zanecháva peknú stopu. Hodnotím na 7,5

061740bf2f4f157ad7c77db7cbb747f0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by Jiri from Czech Republic with 29 ratings

Sweet, sweet and sugar. It has very simple body for a blend of up to 15y old rums. Taste is sweet, cannot say more :( I have received this rum as a present, definitely not worthy for price close to 30eur.

338cb8eceb0053308dbefde3845d68fa.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by P.D. from Czech Republic with 29 ratings

Do not expect too much from this one. It tastes good but I would expect more from 15yr old rum. Reminds me bit of Diplomatico or one of the 'local' rum called Republica - it is just more matured but it won't surprise you.

3ab9e556749d4ad16692c374f1b28f04.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by Quintin from United Kingdom with 61 ratings

It has a darkish colour And not much on the nose, but as soon as you take a sip it hits you with more brown sugar then your gran might have fed you after a big shock. There is a touch of caramel in there somewhere too once you get used to the sweetness. It's smooth though, and would be great for cocktails, but not quite my style for sipping.