Posting your rating...
Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year rum

Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Panama | Aged

7.3/10
169 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
7
21
58
56
22
2

Rate Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

169 Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Mat from Czech Republic with 23 ratings

this is exactly as the others 8-rated rums in my cabinet. Good sipping rums, nice in smell, but still something is missing :) (this "something" is usually the body, the taste does not stay longer in your mouth)

75/100

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Ceve from Italy with 20 ratings

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo per il costo che ha non ha niente da invidiare ai rum piu costosi

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Scottytat2 from Romania with 8 ratings

Sweet warm rum, I enjoyed the bottle , it was going quick

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Frederick Lussier from Canada with 127 ratings

Rhum très foncé. Léger, doux et rond, il est facile à boire. Arôme de cerise présente. Belle découverte pour le prix.

Small 49897d37 4ace 499e a67a 91d354ebedeb

Posted 6 months ago by Trotinete from Romania with 44 ratings

Geruch ein wenig Vanille, ein wenig gedörrte Früchte, sehr wenig ausgeprägt.
Bernsteinfarbig
Geschmack dominiert von süße, aber nicht extrem, ein wenig Vanille, Gewürze, Salz, ein wenig Schärfe und ein wenig herb im Abgang.

Für einen XO sehr leicht im Geschmack, keine Highlights, kein Wow, mehr auf der süßen Seite, aber nicht so extrem wie viele andere.
Ein Rum für jeden Tag, aber nicht wirklich für besondere Anlässe.

Small j868gn

Posted 6 months ago by liviuhorgos from Romania with 18 ratings

A bit too sweet and alcoholic t first sight, good density, but needs cooling temperature and a bit too common in aromas. Crowd pleaser. 6.2 pts.

Small bostonferry

Posted 6 months ago by ja.viper from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Po vydychani rumu je , chut velice prijmena a za cenu primerena .
Neni to nejlepsi rum jaky muzete koupit ale za cenu za kterou se prodava je pouzitelny

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Theodora from Slovenia with 100 ratings

Gold brown classic rum with sweet warm vanilla, honey aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Marijke from Netherlands with 18 ratings

Rum drie van de avond, de lekkerste tot nu toe! Zachte smaak en voor herhaling vatbaar als er geen nieuwe smaken te ontdekken zijn op dat moment(eerder eigenlijk overgeslagen vanwege de naam).

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Michal Micko from Czech Republic with 445 ratings

First taste is sugar. Not comolex with very short aftertaste. Not cup of my tee (rum)

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Juventinorado from Slovakia with 1 rating

This Rum is for me perfect. Love this drink. No problem drinkong everiday 😂.