Posting your rating...
Compagnie des Indes Jamaica Navy Strength 5-Year rum

Compagnie des Indes Jamaica Navy Strength 5-Year

Caribbean | Gold

6.6/10
27 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
1
4
11
8

Rate Compagnie des Indes Jamaica Navy Strength 5-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

27 Compagnie des Indes Jamaica Navy Strength 5-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by fens from Belgium with 11 ratings

first. sweet on nose
second. ery strong in mouth for the first time 57,4°
third. very well with a lot of complexity flavors..
caramel and fruit sec and vanilla...
fourth. I love it

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Demno from Czech Republic with 91 ratings

Well, the rum is 57 % of alcohol, that is simply different. But apart from this, there is a sweet pleasant aroma, it is suprisingly smooth and really really warms you up ;)

Will get it for rum tastings, to provide the comparison for anyone who comes around.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by clochardo from Belgium with 64 ratings

Tombé sous le charme de ce rhum en 2015. Il existe également en version à 40 degré mais cela manque un peu de force. Cette version est juste parfaite. Blend de 4 distilleries jamaïcaines dont une secrète, il est fruité funky et puissant. En aucun cas sucré ni amer. Je le bois pur mais il paraît qu'il se mélange aussi très bien. Le meilleur blend jamaïcain que je connaisse surtout qu'il mélange les style des différentes distilleries et sans fausse note.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Anders Lærkedal Gaasekær Johansen from Denmark with 5 ratings

Denne rom er generelt meget stærk, og dette ikke på den gode måde.

Duften er meget kras. Smag af kraftig alkohol og jeg fanger ikke mange definerbare nuancer. Eftersmagen kan jeg ikke rigtigt sætte fingeren på.

Generelt ikke en rom for mig.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Golfm from Denmark with 154 ratings

Lidt svær at blive klog på. Men ligger bestem i den drikkelig ende af CDI-rom

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Barlaban from Belgium with 4 ratings

Strong tasting rum, does not dissapoint. For drinkers who like the whisky-side more than the sweet rum taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Dave from Belgium with 41 ratings

Een heel lekkere rum .niets voor beginners heel straf van smaak alcohol . Heerlijk met een full body cigar

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jonas from Denmark with 20 ratings

Fin rom til prisen. Den udfordrer en på den gode måde