Posting your rating...
Clement Blanc 40 rum

Clement Blanc 40

Martinique | Agricole | 40.0% ABV

6.2/10
45 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
8
15
13
5
1

Rate Clement Blanc 40

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

45 Clement Blanc 40 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 8 years ago by Flash from France with 16 ratings

Like the "Trois Rivières" it's a nice rhum but rhums from Guadeloupe are better !

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Nicoakr from France with 104 ratings

Souvenirs souvenirs sipping ti punchs until mornings. With the right note of sugar it is a killer, right balance of force, fruits and spices. Better a bit cold.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by chokdeeseb from France with 12 ratings

Idéal en ti'punch facile à boire et qui ne brûle pas la gorge à chaque gorgée.à avoir dans son bar

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by JoeTheSlacker from France with 17 ratings

Rhum blanc intermédiaire entre les premiers prix (old Nick, Saint James) et les plus "haute gamme" (damoiseau, trois rivières). Toujours bon à en avoir un comme ça dans sont bar perso ;-)

Ffffff

Posted 22 days ago by RosieSox from United States with 12 ratings

Good unaged Rhum green grassy top notes but no middle or backbone flavors.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by TheRealMojito from United States with 21 ratings

I put this one up there as one my favorite white rums. I believe Barbados doesn’t allow sugar to be added to their rums, so you’re tasting the real deal with this one. Yummy.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by lholz13 from United States with 27 ratings

I tried to make a Mai Tai with this at first. I was not a fan. I later tried a Ti Punch and fell in love. I now enjoy it with just some lime.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by zaks from France with 49 ratings

rhum blanc agricole classique pour faire le ti’punch

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by El Cap from United States with 62 ratings

Simple syrup, lime and a healthy dose of this stuff... yes please!

Delicious.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Atomic1970Cuda from United States with 2 ratings

Purchased at Wines & More after the Ratings here were pretty high on Rum Ratings for a White (making Mojitos). Notice (Clement Premiere Cannes 7.3) and (Clement Blanc 6.3) are the same look at photo. The sales rep actually recommended Rocking Horse Rum out of Kingsville, Tx I tried a sample and burn and no flavor like a cheap well vodka. Decided on this blind purchase got home and was not impressed burnt Tire Bouquet with a horrible flavor not wasting any more time "Trust". Did more research and drove 1 hour to get the last bottle of Cana Brava in Dripping Springs, TX and WOW so much amazing Exotic Fruit Boutique and smooooth delicious flavor. look for my review on Cana Brava. -Al

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by HotSpicyDisco from United States with 18 ratings

This paired with Smith and Cross makes a perfect Mai Tai. The grassy floral notes of the Clement and the funky bananas of the smith and Cross blend very nicely together.