Posting your rating...
Compagnie des Indes Caraibes rum

Compagnie des Indes Caraibes

Caribbean | Gold

6.6/10 (24 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
7
8
3
2

Rate Compagnie des Indes Caraibes

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


24 Compagnie des Indes Caraibes ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

It's not my stile, to young for me. Interesting flavor. The aftertaste it's sucks.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Nu e deloc pe gustul meu. Probabil cineva care apreciază romurile spirtoase și tinere poate aprecia mai bine.

Ffffff

Posted 4 days ago by Stig Wolff (PREMIUM) from Denmark with 153 ratings

Let drikkelig rom med noter af citrus og vanilje.
Kan anbefales til personer der ikke er til de mere tørre rom.
Der er ingen lang eftersmag, men absolut en rom der kan drikkes rent.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Evelien from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Verrassende hint van kruidnagel na de eerste zoete toon.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Martijn from Netherlands with 12 ratings

Zachte rum met mooie hout tonen.
Ook een vleugje citrus.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Kean from Denmark with 6 ratings

Sweet with bright citrus flavors, easy to drink but not a rum you’ve would enjoy in large quantities.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by tortemd from Germany with 66 ratings

Einer der wenigen nachgesüßten CDI. Für Einsteiger sehr empfehlenswert.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Anders Ravn Jørgensen from Denmark with 96 ratings

Ok ift forventningerne, som ikke var så høje. Er meget til den søde ende af skalaen for rom, for Compagnie Des Indes bare generelt ligger i den anden ende

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Rei from Germany with 100 ratings

Great bottle design. Nosing reveals fruity notes of cane, molasses, some citrus and orange. This is continued with the palate which is very mild and shows no burn. Finish continues relatively long. I liked especially the notes of orange and the soft way by which this rum spread in the mouth. Very pleasant. The comparatively bright color of this rum indicates that this rum is not manipulated by too many additives.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Rick from Netherlands with 21 ratings

Ik vind het een zeer verrassend goeie rum.
Ik zou hem iedereen aanbevelen.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2649 ratings

Enjoyed 2 glasses of Compagnie des Indes Caraibes while in London. Very nice bottle and label design. Light amber color indicating very little added ingredients. Floral notes and mild oak straight to your nose and palate. Mild burn at the end.