Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Blanca rum

Rate Bacardi Carta Blanca

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


202 Bacardi Carta Blanca ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

D48251c83435054cc9e2bd23c8a92548.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Rick from United States with 23 ratings

Nothing special for sure, but who would drink this stuff neat anyway. I have used this for years for tropical drinks and it functions perfectly fine as such. No point in putting fine sipping rum in a mojito, as I actually witnessed in Aruba at a restaurant with Diplomatico Ambassador. Some customer was either showing off or very stupid to pay $26 for such a drink. The entire wait staff was buzzing.

B4ee99dad1b5a840389064bf036cf0af.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Belkodil from Netherlands with 10 ratings

Worst bottle with "rum" label on it and something disgusting inside. A disgrace of rums. Shame on you, Bacardi.

Dd7519c431e9a3ac60f656dd70bd135b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by RumDeDum from United States with 8 ratings

Just alcohol, no taste. Makes it probably the best selling rum ever! 😱😱😱

Bd0e50d7b799dbb036da1097bed9b02d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Shane Conner from Canada with 11 ratings

This is the stuff I serve to the people I want to go home. Lol

Ad46338776d6ff3a74739d915591aeaf.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Jeff from Canada with 6 ratings

I wouldn't let my dog wash his balls with this rum. Nuf said.

C1e812fae919f61ec72d6a8dcc233e5f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Andrew Lantz from Canada with 10 ratings

Ahhhh...the first rum for many. Notes of paint thinner and bleach round out what can only be referred to a the worst rum made.

3d05c486bc00e7015b95b18181e39f32.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by mistercoughy from United States with 239 ratings

First of all, this tastes exactly like Superior...and apparently it is, according to Bacardi's PR Dept. I recognize the familiar antiseptic odor of this watery goo as it burns its way down my gullet. Drinking it straight is a mistake. But mixing this poison into a cocktail would be a crime as well.

Remember...No matter how much any bottle of any Bacardi rum costs, you can find better rum one shelf away for the same money.

458631f00760686e0156dd1255a270bb.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Thomas Noke from United Kingdom with 14 ratings

1. Make rum
2. Accidentally make vodka
3. Put Bacardi on the label
4. ????
5. Profit

D74dc432e7181b60fdcd1f5e5d14820b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Dagot from Russian Federation with 12 ratings

Reading this review you agree, that your brain will be atacked with Russian English:
I'm from the bourbon world, and when i wanted to understand what is Rum i bought bacardi carta blanca (yes, all with a small letter). I want to have a base point to start from. Like i do with Jim Beam White Bourbon some day. And Jim Beam White plays its opening role well. The thing that worked with the bourbon was a big mistake for a Rum world. White bacardi only deserves to be poured into the toilet.I don't understand how can it be so popular. How bacardi makes such a big money with such a bad product. Only alcohol with a little herbal smell. Cheap, bad, mass product only for mix. Do not waste your money.

P.S Even my English better that piece of @#$@

E22be4d09aed6a5170d9be6e9ef1d680.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 4 years ago by Hauleyboy from Puerto Rico with 16 ratings

Not good, barrly mixable and will sting of alchool no matter what!!!

F058755743f61385e1836605f7537ee6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Ash B from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Best solution when you are clubbing and having a party. Taste better in a long drink gilaassss.