Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Blanca rum

Bacardi Carta Blanca

Puerto Rico | Light

2.7/10
240 ratings
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
48
68
58
35
20
5
2
2
1
1

Rate Bacardi Carta Blanca

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

240 Bacardi Carta Blanca ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Bart from Belgium with 48 ratings

Horrible when you drink it pure, mixed it's not much better

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Belkodil from Netherlands with 10 ratings

Worst bottle with "rum" label on it and something disgusting inside. A disgrace of rums. Shame on you, Bacardi.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Jeff from Canada with 6 ratings

I wouldn't let my dog wash his balls with this rum. Nuf said.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by RumDeDum from United States with 8 ratings

Just alcohol, no taste. Makes it probably the best selling rum ever! 😱😱😱

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Shane Conner from Canada with 11 ratings

This is the stuff I serve to the people I want to go home. Lol

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Andrew Lantz from Canada with 14 ratings

Ahhhh...the first rum for many. Notes of paint thinner and bleach round out what can only be referred to a the worst rum made.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by mistercoughy from United States with 239 ratings

First of all, this tastes exactly like Superior...and apparently it is, according to Bacardi's PR Dept. I recognize the familiar antiseptic odor of this watery goo as it burns its way down my gullet. Drinking it straight is a mistake. But mixing this poison into a cocktail would be a crime as well.

Remember...No matter how much any bottle of any Bacardi rum costs, you can find better rum one shelf away for the same money.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Thomas Noke from United Kingdom with 14 ratings

1. Make rum
2. Accidentally make vodka
3. Put Bacardi on the label
4. ????
5. Profit

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Dagot from Russian Federation with 12 ratings

Reading this review you agree, that your brain will be atacked with Russian English:
I'm from the bourbon world, and when i wanted to understand what is Rum i bought bacardi carta blanca (yes, all with a small letter). I want to have a base point to start from. Like i do with Jim Beam White Bourbon some day. And Jim Beam White plays its opening role well. The thing that worked with the bourbon was a big mistake for a Rum world. White bacardi only deserves to be poured into the toilet.I don't understand how can it be so popular. How bacardi makes such a big money with such a bad product. Only alcohol with a little herbal smell. Cheap, bad, mass product only for mix. Do not waste your money.

P.S Even my English better that piece of @#$@

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Hauleyboy from Puerto Rico with 16 ratings

Not good, barrly mixable and will sting of alchool no matter what!!!

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Ash B from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Best solution when you are clubbing and having a party. Taste better in a long drink gilaassss.