Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Blanca rum

Bacardi Carta Blanca

Puerto Rico | Light

2.7/10 (224 ratings)
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
44
65
52
34
18
5
2
2
1
1

Rate Bacardi Carta Blanca

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


224 Bacardi Carta Blanca ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Dr. Brittlebone from Sweden with 17 ratings

I have made a vow to never betray my commitment pertaining assessing spirits but I am hereby breaking that vow since it would be ridiculous to state anything about this unsavory, overpriced varnish

10p (it can get you drunk)

Price: 249 SEK

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by jackw625 from United States with 27 ratings

Great for mixed drinks. Would not sip on this rum.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Pepperman from Germany with 18 ratings

I used it for cocktails, but even mixed up it had a stingy alcoholic note.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by IBO from Slovakia with 129 ratings

Naozaj tu preraza alkohol natoľko,že aj v miešanych drinkoch musí byť zvolený správny pomer. Nepreferujem ho a skôr je na hrane 1,5 v hodnoteni

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Pamponiros from Greece with 14 ratings

Dunno what the fuss is all about, almost like a vodka xD Keep getting it as a gift and works for serving freeloaders.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Marco Heijnens from Netherlands with 12 ratings

This is a cheap way to mix it with coke....but no way I would drink this neat.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by LTheelen from Netherlands with 21 ratings

I can't imagine someone drinking this stuff willingly...

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by apaniagua from Spain with 40 ratings

Fui buscando un ron para mojito y acabe encontrando gasolina para barcos.
Dicen que el autentico mojito se prepara con la carta blanca de bacardi.
No se yo...

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by ccclara from Sweden with 6 ratings

Havana Club is a much better option for a good mixing rum to a cheap price. This one tastes more like vodka than rum and does NOT go well in cocktails.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Ruslan from Ukraine with 12 ratings

Отличная замена сельскому самогону! Пить конечно можно, но оно тебе надо? Невкусно даже с колой. Или на очень своеобразного любителя.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Dennis66 from Netherlands with 16 ratings

Shitty taste! Smells like spiritus. Warning do not drink this