Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Blanca rum

Bacardi Carta Blanca

Puerto Rico | Light

2.7/10
240 ratings
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
48
68
58
35
20
5
2
2
1
1

Rate Bacardi Carta Blanca

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

240 Bacardi Carta Blanca ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Phil Northcott from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

Most peoples idea of a nice rum on a night out. Sadly its the cola they are tasting, this stuff is undrinkable neat. However it does mix well.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by TIE-BONE from Germany with 33 ratings

Drink it with coke. No delight when drunk pure. Strong alcohol taste.
Nothing special.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Erik from Belgium with 10 ratings

Not tasty, even in cocktails it isn't good enough. Nice cheap rum to party though.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Haden from United Kingdom with 10 ratings

Underproof these days. Not all that nice. Preferable to drinking one's own water if marooned? Difficult to say.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by europoint from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Před mnoha lety můj první bílý rum. Voní a chutná jako dezinfekce. S Colou nebo do Daiquiri si ho klidně dám.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Stefano from Italy with 12 ratings

is a basic rum for cocktail's, undrinkable alone...

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Martin Roman from Slovakia with 39 ratings

White rum ideal for mixed drinks. Dont drink it straight.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by KristofB from Belgium with 29 ratings

My first Rum Coke was a Bacardi Cola of course. These days not being 16 anymore, I never buy it anymore...

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Joel from United States with 9 ratings

This one is difficult to drink neat, and not even pleasant in mixed drinks. It has gotten me plenty wasted in the past, but I had to hold my breath while taking the shot. It's quite harsh in the throat, and doesn't taste too different from cheap vodka from a plastic half gallon jug.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Per Rosenhave from Denmark with 159 ratings

This was my very first taste of "Rum" ... Back in time is was soo good, becourse i didnt realiser there was so many other good stuff out there :-)

Today i wont even drink it, its for colletion only.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Thomas Andersson from Sweden with 12 ratings

Måste blandas.