Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Blanca rum

Bacardi Carta Blanca

Puerto Rico | Light

2.7/10(235 ratings)
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
48
67
55
36
18
5
2
2
1
1

Rate Bacardi Carta Blanca

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

235 Bacardi Carta Blanca ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Dr. Brittlebone from Sweden with 17 ratings

I have made a vow to never betray my commitment pertaining assessing spirits but I am hereby breaking that vow since it would be ridiculous to state anything about this unsavory, overpriced varnish

10p (it can get you drunk)

Price: 249 SEK

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Erik from Netherlands with 9 ratings

Tja wat kan ik zeggen hij is simpel, schraal en slecht af gemaakt en mooi voorbeeld van een massa product

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 191 ratings

commentaire a venir

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Remy from Netherlands with 42 ratings

My rum adventures started with this one right here. The most popular brand (in my country). I liked it then, but when you try some aged rums you quickly want to forget this one. It's ok for mixing but you can buy some better rums for the same amount of money. Ok for a white mixing rum, clean taste. 5/10

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Roberto from Italy with 8 ratings

Rum pessimo, non è buono nemmeno per i cocktail...
Imho

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Larsf from Netherlands with 7 ratings

My first contact with rum, long time favourite. Once you start tasting spiced and aged rums....

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by TIE-BONE from Germany with 33 ratings

Drink it with coke. No delight when drunk pure. Strong alcohol taste.
Nothing special.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Erik from Belgium with 10 ratings

Not tasty, even in cocktails it isn't good enough. Nice cheap rum to party though.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Haden from United Kingdom with 10 ratings

Underproof these days. Not all that nice. Preferable to drinking one's own water if marooned? Difficult to say.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by europoint from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Před mnoha lety můj první bílý rum. Voní a chutná jako dezinfekce. S Colou nebo do Daiquiri si ho klidně dám.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Stefano from Italy with 12 ratings

is a basic rum for cocktail's, undrinkable alone...