Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Blanca rum

Bacardi Carta Blanca

Puerto Rico | Light

2.7/10
240 ratings
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
48
68
58
35
20
5
2
2
1
1

Rate Bacardi Carta Blanca

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

240 Bacardi Carta Blanca ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Phil Northcott from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

Most peoples idea of a nice rum on a night out. Sadly its the cola they are tasting, this stuff is undrinkable neat. However it does mix well.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Karolis from Lithuania with 19 ratings

Even for a mixer rum this rum is just to expensive why spend so much money on rum that you would consider mixing only with cola. Would not recomend

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Jack from Belgium with 39 ratings

Rhum commercial à boire avec du coca sans intérêt. Pour les frimeurs qui ne savent pas apprécier un vrai rhum

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

Un produs destul de slabut pentru brandul Bacardi. Merge mixat, sec nu recomand, e foarte spirtos.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Rum Runner from Canada with 8 ratings

Can't say I've ever had this straight up to appreciate whether it's that good or not. Doesn't smell like it would be that great, but it certainly worked in cocktails and with Coke. Still it's low on my list of spirits to add to Coke.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Jakotech from Norway with 43 ratings

I haven't bought this product in years. Suitable in drinks when you're too wasted to remember your name.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Chris from United States with 7 ratings

To be fair, I really don't care for white rums, so this is a biased review. To me, this rum has an overpowering alcohol taste with very little other flavor. The only saving grace is that it seems to mix well when making a rum punch.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Mike from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Mix drinks only. Do not even try to drink it straight. Overpriced

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Delete from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

Bílý rum podle mě patří jen do drinků. Na dovolené jsem si s ním dobře vyhrál.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Sefikhugo from Czech Republic with 39 ratings

Moc nestojí, neni to zrovna chuťovka ale dá se, mají ho téměř všude. Míchanej z colou jistě nezklame.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Carlos from Mexico with 50 ratings

Elaborado para Daiquiris.
Es mejor pedir Bacardi Blanco en los Cocktails que cualquier otro ron blanco industrial.