Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Blanca rum

Bacardi Carta Blanca

Puerto Rico | Light

2.7/10(235 ratings)
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
48
67
55
36
18
5
2
2
1
1

Rate Bacardi Carta Blanca

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

235 Bacardi Carta Blanca ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Dr. Brittlebone from Sweden with 17 ratings

I have made a vow to never betray my commitment pertaining assessing spirits but I am hereby breaking that vow since it would be ridiculous to state anything about this unsavory, overpriced varnish

10p (it can get you drunk)

Price: 249 SEK

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Chris from United States with 7 ratings

To be fair, I really don't care for white rums, so this is a biased review. To me, this rum has an overpowering alcohol taste with very little other flavor. The only saving grace is that it seems to mix well when making a rum punch.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Mike from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Mix drinks only. Do not even try to drink it straight. Overpriced

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Delete from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

Bílý rum podle mě patří jen do drinků. Na dovolené jsem si s ním dobře vyhrál.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Sefikhugo from Czech Republic with 39 ratings

Moc nestojí, neni to zrovna chuťovka ale dá se, mají ho téměř všude. Míchanej z colou jistě nezklame.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Carlos from Mexico with 50 ratings

Elaborado para Daiquiris.
Es mejor pedir Bacardi Blanco en los Cocktails que cualquier otro ron blanco industrial.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 471 ratings

A dark rum fanatic so always going to dislike light rum... Hardly taste with coke

Small 26820

Posted 5 years ago by I3R0K3N7FEET from United Kingdom with 70 ratings

Plain alcohol labelled 'rum', better quality than most generic branded white rum and is useful for making school girls think they are classier than their friends on vodka.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Jesper Vejle Krog from Denmark with 66 ratings

In a blind test, this could be any type of cheap alcohol. I would even compare this to the no-name labels that claims to be "rum flavored spirit drink"

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Robert from United States with 68 ratings

This is terrible. Tastes like rubbing alcohol even when mixed.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Folharth from Canada with 69 ratings

For mix drinks only.