Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Blanca rum

Bacardi Carta Blanca

Puerto Rico | Light

2.7/10
240 ratings
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
48
68
58
35
20
5
2
2
1
1

Rate Bacardi Carta Blanca

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

240 Bacardi Carta Blanca ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Erik from Belgium with 10 ratings

Not tasty, even in cocktails it isn't good enough. Nice cheap rum to party though.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Bernie from Germany with 28 ratings

Das hat mit einem Rum eigentlich nicht mehr gemeinsam. Spöttisch gesagt verkauft hier Bacardi das, was andere Hersteller wegschütten, noch als Rum. Geschmcklich unterste Schublade, nur bitterer Alkohol. Nicht mal zum Mixen geignet.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Dr. Brittlebone from Sweden with 17 ratings

I have made a vow to never betray my commitment pertaining assessing spirits but I am hereby breaking that vow since it would be ridiculous to state anything about this unsavory, overpriced varnish

10p (it can get you drunk)

Price: 249 SEK

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by ricardo from Netherlands with 1 rating

i think its good for in the mis, not special, its good enough

Ffffff

Posted 7 days ago by Ponge from Belgium with 11 ratings

I can't say anything that hasn't been said about this rum. It doesn't deserve to be called a rum.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by mc from United States with 51 ratings

Shocking this is perhaps the worlds most consumed rum. Harsh. Painful. Basic. Not even enjoyable with coke. Disappointing.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Yatoss from United Kingdom with 15 ratings

I've already told you - don't do it! You can't really call this rum

Small 1ad53a03 9844 4e80 a54e 555a7b289a4c

Posted 6 months ago by Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) from United States with 274 ratings

Smell more medicinal than recreational. Might come in handy for triage work. I just don’t see any purpose for this product. Might as well buy plastic bottle rum distilled in Aurburndale, Fl and save a few dollars.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by evets0452 from United Kingdom with 15 ratings

Was the first spirit I used to drink, mixed with coke. Glad to say my pallet has improved but this drink has not. Once you realise what rum is supposed to taste like you realise this is not it. If you want a white rum to mix go for Havana, they originaly made Barcardi until 1950's.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by felix31x from Chile with 33 ratings

Awful rum, by far the worst from Bacardi. Not even recommended for mixing

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Javaznenevim from Slovakia with 52 ratings

Anytime I think Bacardí found a new bottom of bad rums, they manage to surprise me. This is what happens when you just put a random gasoline in bottle and call it rum.