Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Negra rum

Bacardi Carta Negra

Puerto Rico | Dark

4.7/10
77 ratings
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
6
8
9
27
17
7
1

Rate Bacardi Carta Negra

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

77 Bacardi Carta Negra ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Larsf from Netherlands with 7 ratings

With coke very nice, bit heavier compared to the oakheart.

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Morgan from Russian Federation with 14 ratings

After a good sip of this rum you are sure to pull a face. As for me, I'll never buy it again.

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Hilmar from Norway with 9 ratings

Ordinary colour, mild aroma, but taste could be more improved in my taste.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by s1ckid from Belgium with 5 ratings

Sometimes you just want a drink which you can mix. This one does that nicely...

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by JariusCsr from Netherlands with 2 ratings

This stuff is so rancid, tastes like hyperventilating over a campfire and artificial oak concentrate. Only reason I gave it 2 star is because I know what oak tastes like now.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Bondye from Netherlands with 11 ratings

Neat: 4
Cola: 6

This one taste good in the beginning, but the aftertaste is bitter.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Root-theory from Poland with 56 ratings

Zapach: wyraźna melasa, tropikalne owoce, zmęczona beczka, palony cukier.

Smak: Lekka słodycz, melasa, palony karmel, palone kable, wanilia, skórka pomarańczy oraz przyprawa korzenna a na końcu ślad dębowej beczki.

Ten rum ma wszystko, markę, wygląd, historie, zapach, smak oraz odpowiedni woltaż - 40%. Dla mnie bardzo dobry przykład parametru cena-jakość, nie powinniśmy bać się tego rumu, a jako mixer sprawdza się pierwsza klasa. Jako jeden z niewielu w tej kategorii cenowej sprawia wrażenie iż nie jest sztucznie wspomagany przez różne dziwne dodatki - lubię mówić "nie jest oszukany". Jak cena oscyluje wokół 50-60pln warto wrzucić do koszyka.

Ocena: 69/100

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by slawekr from Poland with 15 ratings

I would recommend for beginners this rum with coke.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Philinarium from Russian Federation with 25 ratings

Вкус с какой-то химозной ноткой, как будто туда добавили искусственные ароматизаторы. Резковат, но сладость есть. Странный аптечно-химический привкус портит всё впечатление. Аромат приятный, хотя опять же резковат.

This rum has a strong chemical aftertase as if some cheap artificial flavouring was used. Harsh, but with classic rumish sweetness. The above mentioned chemical aftertaste ruins the enjoyment. Aroma is nice but still a bit harsh.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Echo from Ukraine with 11 ratings

Very basic rum with poor aroma and taste. I don't think I will buy one more.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by siffel from Czech Republic with 7 ratings

Je-li Bacardi Carta Oro přítel lewné whisky ze supermarketu, pak tady jsme někde jinde, minimálně o stupínek výš. Ale i tak zatím pouze po kotníky ostatním favoritům.